Does this mean...err...Fuck Your Mother?

Was driving and saw this truck with 2 big round stickers and a hand gesture... liddat also can ah?:eek:

Puta Madre Team means???

:D:D:D

In Spain, 'puta madre' can also be used as an exclamation of anger, disgust or frustration. For example, a Spanish footballer misses an open goal. A Spanish waitress accidentally drops a plate.

It is equivalent to Hokkiens' 'Kan Ni Na!' or the Cantonese 'Diu!' or 'Pook Gai!'

In Spain, 'puta madre' can also be used as an exclamation of anger, disgust or frustration. For example, a Spanish footballer misses an open goal. A Spanish waitress accidentally drops a plate.

It is equivalent to Hokkiens' 'Kan Ni Na!' or the Cantonese 'Diu!' or 'Pook Gai!'

ok...next time i will use the phrase Puta Madre! :D:D:D

I'm more interested in what's inside that sinister looking vehicle.

Ooops...Dun zap me hor...Soli Soli :o

Damn boring today, morning go Chinatown, the go haircut, nor bring car install front and rear camera later being car go spa, then go airport pick up someone, then dinner. Life's boring. Now sit here see car torn apart also sim-thia better don't see.

You steady poon pee pee hor...Ah Girl got PM you boh...nabeizzz... Puta Madre :oIo::D

I PM her ask for her number she no want gimme! Puta Madre :oIo:

You steady poon pee pee hor...Ah Girl got PM you boh...nabeizzz... Puta Madre :oIo::D

I PM her ask for her number she no want gimme! Puta Madre :oIo:

No. Just hope she doesn't have a dick and looked as advertised.

I say she charboh lah...those angmo pia type.. tongue sibei sharp sharp 1 hor... u good luck! :D

Puta Madre :oIo::D

I say she charboh lah...those angmo pia type.. tongue sibei sharp sharp 1 hor... u good luck! :D

Puta Madre :oIo::D

My tongue also very sharp most them feedback said like it

I'm more interested in what's inside that sinister looking vehicle.

Boss, I tink hor...Froggy is using this sinister truck to kidnap Ah Girl and Wendy :D:D:D

Puta Madre! :oIo::D

This is unacceptable. TS should just send the picture to LTA and LTA should charge this vehicle owner for these objectionable signages.