Does anyone really think that masks make any difference?

1599692243108.png

The governments around the world need to be seen as doing something in a pandemic that they can't control. The offer of a placebo is an ideal replacement in the absence of an effective vaccine.

Who cares ?! You know it, even with all the datas and prove etc they're tightening the grip instead. The purpose is to collapse the economy worldwide via lockdown while people forget about 5G and it's already successfully installed worldwide.

Drag this long enough as the economy, our livelihood and health worsen that's enough reasons for Mandatory vaccines $$$ then check out Agenda 21 depopulation & Total Control, it's a UN resolution not conspiracies theory and finally One World Order !

Think you're too old no need to fight it now ? You can run, you can hide, you can even die but but... Surprise ! hasta la vista you'll be back ! /rofl.......

SINGAPORE: The Government will distribute TraceTogether tokens to all Singapore residents from Sep 14, as authorities aim to enhance the existing contact tracing regime with a new system.

1599694390064.png

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...e-issued-to-singapore-residents-some-13095384

KNN my uncle think initially mask was seen by majority as medically leequired slowly over the last few months it has become majority seen as lawly leequired but still have to put it on to obey the law KNN

Reusable masks are unhygienic and not helpful.

If reusuable masks are properly cleaned as instructed and not reused beyond its user run kut date why would it then be unhygienic?

As for not helpful, if it is the right material and worn correctly than should be of some use at least to prevent mask user from spreading the covid-19 to a certain extent at least.

Masks work in Sinkieland: they help prevent you from getting fined or harassed by the 'ambassadors'. :wink:

who in his right mind would wear a mask if not for the fine?
breathing in your own carbon dioxide......
want to be super kiasu....then stop breathing

If reusuable masks are properly cleaned as instructed and not reused beyond its user run kut date why would it then be unhygienic?

As for not helpful, if it is the right material and worn correctly than should be of some use at least to prevent mask user from spreading the covid-19 to a certain extent at least.

I am from related industry. A few washes will cripple the underlying protection. If you don't wash clean, you can smell the mould, if you wash very clean, the protection is undermined.

Daily wearing of masks for healthy person is absolutely boon for me.
Why ? Since putting on the surgical masks, i have never suffered cold, runny nose and cough. It made me feel so healthy then days without masks. I will put on the masks even after covid 19

Daily wearing of masks for healthy person is absolutely boon for me.
Why ? Since putting on the surgical masks, i have never suffered cold, runny nose and cough. It made me feel so healthy then days without masks. I will put on the masks even after covid 19

Wear of disposable masks is good hygiene, you see people doing that regularly in Korea, Taiwan and Japan during pollen season (allergy), cold/flu season, etc. Medical practitioners that I spoke to, told me that they will demand all their patients to wear masks, even when covid is over.

paiseh i am biased.

I never know wearing surgical masks has such a wonderful effect on one's health ,until this Pandemic where everyone was forced to put it on.
Wearing Masks is good but I hope everyone continues to eat healthily, sleep early and drink lots of water.

I never know wearing surgical masks has such a wonderful effect on one's health ,until this Pandemic where everyone was forced to put it on.
Wearing Masks is good but I hope everyone continues to eat healthily, sleep early and drink lots of water.

Wearing a mask hides one's ugly looks and bad breath. The women can save on lipstick, the men can grow a Hitler mustache without anyone knowing.

It's win-win for all.

U can shoot self made porn video wearing a mask without no one knowing it's you. :biggrin: