• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Does anyone have a wikipedia account ? Please respond is important

LaoTze

If you have a wikipedia account please respond.

Why you cannot do that yourself?
You dunno how to get account there not traced to you?

You got a long long learning curve to go before you can be useful even to yourself, or to anyone.

1585497003500.png

lee hsien loong | edmw animated gif

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

LaoTze

kaoz laotze your signature is sibei long sia........

WHY ONLY KEECHIU CAN SHIOK SHIOK?

I ALSO WANT TO SHIOK SHIOK
LIKE HAVING LONG SIGNATURE LIKE BELOW

LIKE THEY CARE FOR CONSTITUTION
DID NOT THAT SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY DECLARED CONSTITUTION IS LIKE SHOE OR SOCK THAT YOU CAN CHANGE ABOUT AS YOU LIKE?
THAT IS HOW MUCH FUCKING RESPECT FOR CONSTITUTION THAT
SUDDENLY THEY GOT RESPECT FOR

Image result for peking opera gif

Chinese opera GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

DID THEY CARE EVEN FOR ANY WORDS THAT THEY SAID?

REMEMBER THE SKOOL PLEDGE ?
SOMETHING ABOUT JUSTICE AND EQUALITY AND BLAH BLAH BLAH? AND BULLSHIT OF WHICH THEY NEVER REGARD A SINGLE WORD WITH
THEIR DISPLAY OF KANGAROOS AND FUCKING WHITE PAPERS WHITEWASHING ALL THEIR SHIT?

Image result for peking opera gif

Chinese opera GIFs - Get the best GIF on GIPHY

Or more of their fucking usual lies
squirming about to try to look good, and
twisting manipulating figures to look good.
you all remember even an fucking Indian who love to eat bak kut teh
manipulated to becum a fucking Malay Elected President
typical lies and more lies of the fucking maggots in white and PAP in specific

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE
OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

And why Stinkapore got the GOLD Standard for wuhan control?

LaoTze

Why you cannot do that yourself?
You dunno how to get account there not traced to you?

You got a long long learning curve to go before you can be useful even to yourself, or to anyone.

That little midget useless like a lump of turd wrote to me to help him as he dunno how to help himself.
To the point of trying to shame me, to insult me and beg with me for help.

fucking lump of turd

smiley laughing gif | Emoticons | Pinterest | Smiley

He think he can 借刀殺人

I threw him into the fucking trashcan of ignore where he can rot and ferment and make friends with other idiots I thrown into there.

HonkieSingie

That little midget useless like a lump of turd wrote to me to help him as he dunno how to help himself.
To the point of trying to shame me, to insult me and beg with me for help.

fucking lump of turd

smiley laughing gif | Emoticons | Pinterest | Smiley

He think he can 借刀殺人

I threw him into the fucking trashcan of ignore where he can rot and ferment and make friends with other idiots I thrown into there.

No. I can't use computer shop. With the coronavirus everything is closes

Also wikipedia rules are now extremely strict.
Finding a proxy address to bybass is now impossible
Also I'm trying to edit locked wiki pages. You need 4 days and 10 edits before you can edit a locked wikipedia page. As soon as they check that I used more than 2 different IP address they will block you without a reason.