• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

does 2014 hoard well for everyone?

i hope it does....but u could never know.

there are just too many happening events which many never thought it would occur in singapore....around the world and the entire universe.:*:

Cant figure out what you mean. Hoard means to accumulate or closely guard something.

there are just too many happening events which many never thought it would occur in singapore....around the world and the entire universe.:*:

Cant figure out what you mean. Hoard means to accumulate or closely guard something.

according to my dic, it means " store esp. hidden away". maybe u r more familiar with "board"?

If this is your standard of English, good luck.

Typical china man...hoarding everything :D

I feel that this year I will be striking TOTO more frequently. I have the gut feel that a big one is coming my way. Huat ah ! :D

啊!

I hope 2014 will be a smooth and sweet year. Less jam, less crowd, less cost of living, etc...

I feel that this year I will be striking TOTO more frequently. I have the gut feel that a big one is coming my way. Huat ah ! :D

yes i agree. a big cucumber up your ass...huat ah!!!!!!!!!
and eat plenty of horse shit too.....huat ah!!!!!!!!!
together with your eat joss sticks and lick white candle wax...huat ah!!!!!!!!!!

I think you mean "bode well".
leetahbar said:
according to my dic, it means " store esp. hidden away". maybe u r more familiar with "board"?
kohpc said:
Cant figure out what you mean. Hoard means to accumulate or closely guard something
Find this hilarious. Stash 2014, no fault of the mind but just a lapse in haste? :p

I hope 2014 will be a smooth and sweet year. Less jam, less crowd, less cost of living, etc...

imo, everything u wish for would be reverse. it's already happening. just look at the jams at MCE.

I have a gut feeling that you're only pissing away your money and making SG Pools even richer.

my li'l brother LTS is ecstatic and thinks he's gonna get ALL his cpf soon when he hits 55. fat hope! do u think the gahmen is really that generous?