• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Documentary of Bangkok Girls

An answer to Joetsy why Thai girl are so nice to men, especially to foreign men.

This documentary is wonderfully taken, with a story, unexpected ending.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/OE7tbmPN1-E" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_UY38ckf_V4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Viiry-p-weU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wah lan eh Alamaking tail show again. Cheongking always pretending no cheong LOL

This is not sex documentary leh, it lets you know how Thai girls think about foreign men, you should see it to know them more :)

I know liao. 500bht short time one shot. 2000bht book half night to 2am. 3000bht book overnight to 7am Not exact but roughly like that LOL

huh? wah where got so cheap 1? 500? -__-"
Fishtank cheapest 1.8k, to 4k
Overnight 3k, few years ago....

huh? wah where got so cheap 1? 500? -__-"
Fishtank cheapest 1.8k, to 4k
Overnight 3k, few years ago....

Of course you cheong king more expert with the price than me blur king LOL

I always go only with Thai cheongster laojiao kakis. I pick my gal and they bargain for me LOL

The quickie cheap tried once but not worthwhile one. If no intention keep girl overnight, go fishtank full set bath, massage and fuck more worthwhile.

I never came across half a night 1, normally those fishtank gals knock off at midnight, pay half a night till 2am, do what fuck? piangz....

In Bangkok got lah. But its for early booking like before 10pm. After 10pm dont get conned. Wait after 12am. Either overnight or no night. In Hatyai always overnight. No half night.

Never been to Hatyai, I dun like darm puying leh....

You dumbfuck fuckster lah. Most of all BK and HY WL same fair fuckstress or at least not so dark from northern farms. No local gals will be WL in their local town LOL

Then the dark skinned locals from hatyai where do they go?

Wah, you know what darm means? you pasa thai improved? LOL

They went Middle east, where they considered fair? LOL

really? Wow that's so freaking far away.

Alamaking talk cock king lah. The dark ones cannot qualify to be chicks. They go work farm or hawkers job.

Wah, you know what darm means? you pasa thai improved? LOL

Of course man. Darm is dark and khao is fair I know liao. GM gal teach me one. She say I darm and got moustache look like working construction site KNN

There is another documentary "The Good Woman of Bangkok".....old but still relevant