• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Doc's wife been eating noodle all these years

The victim, now 27, had accused Wee of raping her during a late-night consultation on Dec 30, 2015. She had been seeking treatment for gastric problems, frequent urination and an itch on her genitals.
KNN his wife was on the wrong track KNN should say victim jibye ownself itchy KNN furthermore there wasn't any witness KNN by having itchy jibye is already a strong defending point for acquittal KNN

It's not too late though since he is appealing KNN his lawyer should ask the victim why when your vagina itchy you still rook for a male gp and without any nurse present are you a gerontophile or low iq etc KNN got chance to be acquitted gai KNN

Mee pok, mee kia or yellow noodle? :thumbsdown:

Ang moh tua kee angel hair.

Sections017.jpg

CB itchy is usually due to poor hygiene, for example, wiping backside from back to front after shitting, or don't rinse or wipe after urinating.

Impossible because we know that he is DOCTOR.

He can always prescribe himself VIAGRA!

20141030112706938.jpg

The patient's account of events is all they have as evidence on the consent vs non consensual part of the charge.

This doctor is STUPID lah. Want to have sex also dont do it at work lah!

Dumb ass.

And did they say it was Polyclinic? Really? Usually Polyclinic there is a nurse in the room.

CB itchy is usually due to poor hygiene, for example, wiping backside from back to front after shitting, or don't rinse or wipe after urinating.
Material of underwear can also cause itch due to allergies. Or skin rubbing again tight clothing also can cause itchy and eczema. Dry skin ........

No picture of wife so cannot assess doctors reaction when seeing her naked.

All I can say is The angle of the dangle is proportional to the heat of the meat. The wife must be really ugly while the victim was young and pretty.

69 years old at time of digital penetration (without gloves). don't think the 26.9-year old charbor would be impressed (and inside pressed) with his looks.:ninja:
1585241996378.png

Part and parcel of ageing. The man becomes a soft noodle, and the woman becomes a wizard's sleeve.

8626193111_2361e1b371_z.jpg