do you wear jeans?

what cut of jeans do you like>skinny,comfort,straight or baggy?

lianbeng heard that wearing jeans can make u childless coz too tight-fitting resulting in poor sperm production - true or false?:confused:

So old liao still thinking of Jeans Cutting ar? Just wear normal straight jeans and act your age.

Dont be like those Old Clowns on Ch8... Wearing colorful clothes and dressing up like Teens. They look like fucking x-mas Trees.

Had been wearing jeans all my life, previously have a mix of tapered, now straight cut. Baggy not my style.:p

lianbeng heard that wearing jeans can make u childless coz too tight-fitting resulting in poor sperm production - true or false?:confused:

It's not the tight fitting that affects the sperm count, it's temperature at the scrotum area. Nature intended your scrotum to hang in the breeze and be a couple of degrees cooler than the rest of your body, because sperm don't like heat.:D

I like using quick drying cargo pants. It's very comfortable & has generous amount of pockets
https://www.royalrobbins.com/p-379-mens-zip-n-go-pant.aspx

They don't sell them in Spore anymore & have to be imported but in my opinion worth the effort.

Royal Robbins have a model of jeans called nox jeans. They are coolmax materials interwoven with denim. Extremely comfortable, cool, super quick dry and no ironing required. Like you said, needs to be bought via mail order. I owned easily a dozen of jeans but this is the top by far. Definitely a worthwhile buy.

Jeans so old fashioned....... seldom see taxi driver wear jeans 1 leh......

I think that taxi drivers have a dress code to abide by. I used to wear Levis jeans everyday until after uni and I went to work. It wasn't acceptable at my office and I had to scramble to buy more business pants. Now I only keep two pairs for traveling. Jeans are useful when traveling. Tough and need no ironing.

I have a pair of Lee jeans. Bought it sometime in 1984 and am still wearing it. That's why I tell KTV gals my jeans older than them. Usually go chiong in bermudas though. More comfortable and easier to get an erection!

They'll vomit and faint and if you tell them, never washed since 1984. :eek: :D :*:

Ok next time I will say that. If they faint, easier time to rabba rabba.

If she faints in your laps, she's yours. Rubba rubba is child's play. I'm sure that you can own a woman much better than that. ;)

Just stick to Vasantham lah pundek. :D

So old liao still thinking of Jeans Cutting ar? Just wear normal straight jeans and act your age.

Dont be like those Old Clowns on Ch8... Wearing colorful clothes and dressing up like Teens. They look like fucking x-mas Trees.

If she faints in your laps, she's yours. Rubba rubba is child's play. I'm sure that you can own a woman much better than that. ;)

If she faints, how to carry her to car and then to 81? later kena accused of rape very malu. Rabba rabba is best option with no costs involved, like getting arrested, charged in court and face on page 1 or page 3 of Straits Times. I am a very careful person.

The difference between rape and consensual sex is a very fine line of art. Treat her well and she'll ask for more instead of screaming rape. She'll even beg you for more if you're a master of the art. ;) Even quarrel with you for not giving her more. That's sweet quarrel. :D

Comfort and straight for me but no baggy... My favourite label are those jeans from Muji at Bugis.. Not expensive, much more cheaper than Levis and good quality too.. Can't imagine myself wearing overblown baggy jeans like those Hip Hop artistes...

Baggy jeans are for fatties like Alamaking and Krafty. Skin hugging and shape showing jeans will make them look even fatter revealing the true volume of their fats, and also being so fat, it's hard to be nimble when walking fast or sqatting etc.

Just stick to Vasantham lah pundek. :D

Stup the fuck up, You cock sucker... Anyways Vasantham is also quite jialat but less colorful like a X-mas tree.