there Real Figures we are looking
more likely : 6.9 million + 1.1 million ( non residents ) = 8.00 million :(
White paper... at least the one in the toilet is actually useful.

there Real Figures we are looking
more likely : 6.9 million + 1.1 million ( non residents ) = 8.00 million :(
if there is a Daily Population Meter
my Guesstimate is that , including
Tourists and All , this City state
already Surpass the 6.9 Million mark ...
What is this little red dot turning into nowadays and 2030 is not that too far off. Feel the pain now or be a frog slowly getting boiled in a pot.
yes yes 6.9 millions, yes i want it, after i immigrate away from singapore, not before.
White paper... at least the one in the toilet is actually useful.![]()
wonder why it is called White??? Why not Blue??
why no third vote for "seat on fence / indifferent" ?
That one is reserved for kopiuncle the perennial fence sitter
I think its quite clear from this poll that an overwhelming majority do not support this stupid White Paper. But somehow, this White Paper will still be passed by Parliament and while the PAP ministers continue their million dollar salries, the peasants will SUFFER.
Alrighty, will gather all the samsengkias at hong lim lor...hehehebro SSK thats why on 16th Feb, please turn up at Hong Lim park.
it is ok if you dont support NSP but you support Singapore and you object to the way the cheebyekiahs in the PAP has foisted this on the citizens of this country so we should make it a visible sign of our unhappiness and warn these fuckers NOT to take us for granted because we are not the fucking idiot sheep they want us to be!!!
aiyah... sure less than 200 people there lah...all the ISD, ang jia people all there looking...sinkies are cowards one lah...bro SSK thats why on 16th Feb, please turn up at Hong Lim park.
it is ok if you dont support NSP but you support Singapore and you object to the way the cheebyekiahs in the PAP has foisted this on the citizens of this country so we should make it a visible sign of our unhappiness and warn these fuckers NOT to take us for granted because we are not the fucking idiot sheep they want us to be!!!
aiyah... sure less than 200 people there lah...all the ISD, ang jia people all there looking...sinkies are cowards one lah...
Just turn up and walk around a park wu salah bo...why??
I will get arrested for just standing in the fucking park? I wanna see wdf are the ISD buggers so that i can take their pictures and post here so that we all know who these bastyards are. they forget that we paid them to keep us safe from the likes of Mas Selamat and not waste their fucking time and resources spying on the people in opposition rallies....
these fuckwits should first go and figure how to keep a locked gate shut and figure out HOW MAS SELAMAT ESCAPED - from what i heard they have NOT even got that aspect sorted out yet after all these years.....torturing him yielded no results right you clowns?
exercise of democracy is now a national security threat?
wtf they think they are?? the Gestapo or the Stazi????
This is another North Korea is it?
If that happens then it is a signal for everyone to get the fuck out of here quickly whilst you can man!!!!