this place is very dangerous sir
left kana whacked
right kana whacked
on the fence also kana
outside also kana hamtam
inside also kana whalloped
so disappear into thin air the best
Aiyoh...kopi...take a stand lah...dun always stand on fence lah
wahlao...whacked back lah... u so powderful oredi mah...hehehethis place is very dangerous sir
left kana whacked
right kana whacked
on the fence also kana
outside also kana hamtam
inside also kana whalloped
so disappear into thin air the best
KBW talking cock on channel 8 now. KNNB. And yes, LKY is still alive and kicking! Saw him too.
the one u want him dead, the more alive he will be...hahaha
Life is like that. No choice. But seeing him sit there like a zombie, haizzz...now Lao Goh spewing shit.
Live lor. Best if he outlives his sons and grandchildren.
ESM goh....he should be sacked from PAP! hahaha
Oh my god! Why did that lee bee hua talk like she had a cock in her mouth?
Canvassing For New Political Party SBF
Emeritus Chairman: Leongsam
Secret Tree: Scroobal
CEC: Leongsam, Scroobal, Goldendragon, Erection2012, jw5, TFBH
errr. what about AK?
I suppork AK to be secretary General of SBF PARTY.
I also suppork Fishy to be Party Chairman
Like that everyday fight.![]()
good fight lah....hate is actually love u know...
maybe if people are treated as rats
they can still inhabit this place
burrowing holes here and there like those rabbits
living underground in the sewage pipes
what a scenario for world class society