• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you think LKY should live another 10 years?

rusty

I think he should.
So he can witness the social problems he created with the artificial population growth.
He can see how PAP and his son fall apart and he will also be able to taste some of his own medicines like ISA and opposition fixings
Long live LKY!

He should. Hopefully by then, the opposition took over the gov and prosecute him for the crimes he committed in the past just like all dictators in history.

yes but on life-supporting machine and using his own $$, not taxpayers. 20 years also no issue.

1. some specimen must live forever.
2. with a willing mind but a total wasting-away body.
3. can only talk but motionless!
4. that will be very painful to a specimen that is so used to give out orders & instructions.
5. and of course, does not listen or cry!

I think he should.
So he can witness the social problems he created with the artificial population growth.
He can see how PAP and his son fall apart and he will also be able to taste some of his own medicines like ISA and opposition fixings
Long live LKY!

you think the old fark will care meh ???

the old bastard should have died 10 years ago..............what live another 10 years ???!!!

you still wanna get screwed jialat jialat for another 10 years ah ?

Hope the motherfucker do! would like to see him hang by his dick!

I think he should.
Long live LKY!

I think he wont last till 2016... He will be on his way to meet his Maker by then...Frankly speaking, I hope he up the lorry in a few years time... To wait 10 years is a long time.. We are overdue for another public holiday... I'll raise a celebratory toast on the day he die...Fuckin Incorrigible Old Bastard..

Don't be surprised if he's still around in the next GE. Many claimed he would join his wife because he "missed her":eek:
Obviously they underestimated his love for the worldly things like power, money,...:rolleyes:

He's looted Spore of billion$ and I bet he's now using it to pay for all kinds of age extension treatments like hormone treatments, blood transfusions, ginseng, placenta,....

He should. Hopefully by then, the opposition took over the gov and prosecute him for the crimes he committed in the past just like all dictators in history.

Wah, like this ar, I will pray that he'll live much much longer. He can only go when he'd spent at least 10 more years in jail.

He should spend his jail time with the "mountain tigers":cool:

The Gecko is now applying for PR status for him over "the other" side. Once approved, he will be despatched. :(

Long Live LKY!

Thousand years, thousands, thousands, thousands years.

A dirty geezer like him, will live to suffer. Good people go fast and bad people stay long to continue their suffering. He should live on till a new government comes in and disgraces him infront of the whole world and show the world infront of his face what a Cunt he is. Also Lets see how LHL fares when his daddy & G.c.t is gone, Without this 2.. supporter's level will drop drastically.

P.s 2016 to me isnt going to be another 2011 it will be another 2006 when New citizens are in huge no. and have diluted the population of natives. They will be loyal to the people who gave them citizenship and grassroots is continuing to ask them to volunteer, The people arent accepting them other then the government so they use the government to feel an acceptance. And To them, This government is better then the government from their birthplace, So they dont see PAP as a bad choice or bad government.

Is treason a crime punishable by death? If not, can we make it so?

And To them, This government is better then the government from their birthplace, So they dont see PAP as a bad choice or bad government.

Don't be too sure. PRCs are natural democrats, even if they themselves aren't conscious of it. On average, there's at least one riot daily in China. PRCs are the antithesis of Sinkie sheep: they aren't naive enough to believe in the goodness of man. They'll resort to violence to gain power and wealth. Give it a few more years and I'm sure they would lead Sinkie sheep in the insurrection against the PAPpies. How sad that Sinkies are so humji that they need foreigners to fight on their behalf. :(

yes i concur

the longer he lives the better

either daft sinkies wake up and tekan him

or

daft sinkies cont to get tekan by him jialat jialat

When he is down and out a few things must be done while he is still alive.
Sell SIA and deactivate Marina Barrage.
Dismantle CPF, PA , ISA and Singapore Land Authority. Nationalise public transport and provide absolutely free ride for 60 and above.
Re-deploy the use of treated sewage water for industrial use and toilet flushing only instead of drinking it. Only use it for drinking during emergency.....when we have a severe drought and the reservoirs are empty.
Put into law no political party in Singapore is allowed to wear all white.

I vote you President rusty.

When he is down and out a few things must be done while he is still alive.
Sell SIA and deactivate Marina Barrage.
Dismantle CPF, PA , ISA and Singapore Land Authority. Nationalise public transport and provide absolutely free ride for 60 and above.
Re-deploy the use of treated sewage water for industrial use and toilet flushing only instead of drinking it. Only use it for drinking during emergency.....when we have a severe drought and the reservoirs are empty.
Put into law no political party in Singapore is allowed to wear all white.

White hair send off black hair, but this is something I don't wish upon even for my worst enemy.