Do you think investors will invest in bangkok again?

Would you? or i would say Thailand again?

someone said that when the dust settles down onto the ground all will be back to square 1 lor.

I am very keen to set up a funeral service business there, supplying coffins and other related necessities.

Been dreaming of the number bungalows I like to own soon.

stop building air castles lah they just burn all those corpse and scatter their ashes into siem river.

More than ever , businessmen will function in all environment .

Even in war zones as long as it is profitable and there is money to be made .

star-wars-boba-fett.jpg

Even Boba Fett profited during the war .

CB kia tonychat,

you r the expert on ladyboys, and ladyboys only.

u know nothing about finance or investment.

fuck off:oIo::oIo::oIo:

CB kia tonychat, rate your own thread 5 stars AGAIN???:oIo:

the messier it is now, the better for investors in the aftermath. everything reduced down to super cheap prices.

CB kia tonychat,

thailand woman working as prostitutes is an INSULT to the thai king.

Thailand : world's no. 1 exporter of prostitutes and ladyboys.:eek::D

hahaha.. dumb fuck:oIo:

CB kia tonychat,

thailand woman working as prostitutes is an INSULT to the thai king.

Thailand : world's no. 1 exporter of prostitutes and ladyboys.:eek::D

hahaha.. dumb fuck:oIo:

Now that Thailand Red Shirts have brought shame to Thailand for using women and children as human shields, and the Red Shirt movement has practically lost the plot.

Did you notice that Tonychat has slowly altered his stance ? He is beginning to talk bad about Thailand and Thaksin. He used to spare no effort to carry the balls of Thailand, and now he is betraying his stance about Thailand.

Now I have another sinkie behaviour to update to the list of sinkies behaviour.

Now that Thailand Red Shirts have brought shame to Thailand for using women and children as human shields, and the Red Shirt movement has practically lost the plot.

Did you notice that Tonychat has slowly altered his stance ? He is beginning to talk bad about Thailand and Thaksin. He used to spare no effort to carry the balls of Thailand, and now he is betraying his stance about Thailand.

Now I have another sinkie behaviour to update to the list of sinkies behaviour.

that CB kia tonychat is like that one lah. no backbone or whatsoever.

notice he condemn real woman and praise thai ladyboys cum prostitutes to the sky just because his wife is one of them.:D