• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you still trust the system?

Byebye Penis

The earlier politicians in Singapore sold a concept to our locals and the world - Trust.

In some way, Singapore was built based on trust. What can we offer to the way, except our trustworthiness? Many seniors faithfully voted for the establishment because Singapore honored many things in their lives like an insurance payout.

Today, we realized that HDB is a ponzi scheme, reputable listed-companies are ponzi schemes, locals are burdened with national service, and our opportunities in employment & education are displaced by foreigners who smeared at us.

Do we still believe in the system?

We voted for the PAP, and are great Believers...of course we still believe in the system, that is why the PAP is always voted in as a majority. In case you forget, National Service is a privilege we Singaporean Males enjoy & this is endorsed one again, by the 70%, who believe in this system. Our rice bowls does not belong to us, to get that extra gruel, we must ask, " can we have another bowl, please?". The 70% once again endorse this system, where FT come her & create chops!..oops! jobs for the locals. The FT gets a bigger rice bowl & the locals the smaller ones..

We sure believe in the system, that is why, since time immemorial, we have been voting for the PAP. They are the best, they are our Past, Present & the Future. PAP is the Best.

Their system is the BEST.

no_faith

There is saying what goes up will come down eventually
What goes down will go up eventually
Here price goes up will never come down wtf

Leckmichamarsch

The earlier politicians in Singapore sold a concept to our locals and the world - Trust.

In some way, Singapore was built based on trust. What can we offer to the way, except our trustworthiness? Many seniors faithfully voted for the establishment because Singapore honored many things in their lives like an insurance payout.

Today, we realized that HDB is a ponzi scheme, reputable listed-companies are ponzi schemes, locals are burdened with national service, and our opportunities in employment & education are displaced by foreigners who smeared at us.

Do we still believe in the system?

CPF supposed to be withdrawn at AGE 55 ... gahmen detain our money but tell us cannot detain maid,s money or else go to JAIL@!!!!!!!!

There is saying what goes up will come down eventually
What goes down will go up eventually
Here price goes up will never come down wtf
Not absolutely true. An unsound woman like our resident forummer doesn't and cannot become sound again. :biggrin:

shittypore

10842973-F5C7-4E5C-A232-E6F43C9C2B57.jpeg