• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you own as much money as what's on the back of this little stuffed toy horse?

UltimaOnline

horse-main.jpg

Do you own as much money as what's on the back of this little stuffed toy horse?

I have plenty more, but in my bank account.

I have no practical use for dollar notes above $50. For big purchases I use NETS or credit card.

That's 30k?
If you're a working adult who dun have 30k you're a fucking failure.
If you dun make even 30k a year you're better off dead.
You probably been fucked over by vile pappies many times over.

what happened to the serial numbers? :confused::confused::confused:

There will always be shallow people who judges a person by the amount of money she has

No $30k means fucking failure and over $300k means success

This is how shallow people think - be not like one of them

Be true to yourself

That's 30k?
If you're a working adult who dun have 30k you're a fucking failure.
If you dun make even 30k a year you're better off dead.
You probably been fucked over by vile pappies many times over.

Making 30k a year is okay if you keep your lifestyle modest and don't have extra mouths to feed.

A lot of people have a seemingly lavish lifestyle (watch out for them this CNY! ;)) but they are heavily in debt to keep up with the Joneses.

There will always be shallow people who judges a person by the amount of money she has

No $30k means fucking failure and over $300k means success

This is how shallow people think - be not like one of them

Be true to yourself

We learn from the best....our white masters imparting values....

“If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister’s ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity.”

Wishing all bros and sis a happy and prosperous horse year.

Paiseh to say, I mountain tortise. Didnt know sg got 10k note till few weeks ago. Was thinking 1k notes is biggest denomination. Anyway, good start for a small girl to have few pieces of these 10k notes. As for me, I think I should try get these 10k notes. Just keep one in wallet as talisman.

We learn from the best....our white masters imparting values....

“If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister’s ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity.”

If you are so fucking anti-pap, why agree with even this one thing they say?

For someone so seemingly fucking anti-pap, you are one sad desperado to have to resort to use white scums statement to justify what you wrote.

Come on, be a man. Just say yes i am materialistic and shallow like my white masters, i see sinkies with no 30k in bank account as abject failures in life, so what? Get out of my uncaring elite face!

Don't hide behind your white masters.

Wishing all bros and sis a happy and prosperous horse year.

Paiseh to say, I mountain tortise. Didnt know sg got 10k note till few weeks ago. Was thinking 1k notes is biggest denomination. Anyway, good start for a small girl to have few pieces of these 10k notes. As for me, I think I should try get these 10k notes. Just keep one in wallet as talisman.

Nong Chon, Wishing you and your love ones a Happy and Prosperous Lunar New Year.

Actually shy to say, I didn't know that there is $10K notes too. Honestly, I will be shivering if I carry a few of these around. In case I drop it or lose my wallet.

For someone so seemingly fucking anti-pap, you are one sad desperado to have to resort to use white scums statement to justify what you wrote.

Come on, be a man. Just say yes i am materialistic and shallow like my white masters, i see sinkies with no 30k in bank account as abject failures in life, so what? Get out of my uncaring elite face!

Goondu....having only 30k does not make you an elite in sinkieland....far from it...you need at least 100x more and that might not even qualify....that's just the yearly BASIC salary of pinky lee.

I use the word loser because these poor sinkies need to be jolted to realize why under pap they are so poor.

I wonder how many sinkies have $30,000 in their bank account.

Goondu....having only 30k does not make you an elite in sinkieland....far from it...you need at least 100x more and that might not even qualify....that's just the yearly BASIC salary of pinky lee.

I use the word loser because these poor sinkies need to be jolted to realize why under pap they are so poor.

Yes, to an elite, $30,000 is loose change. I am a poor cucumber with less than $3000 in my bank account.

You must be an elite. OK, I am getting out of your uncaring face.

I wonder how many sinkies have $30,000 in their bank account.

These sinkies need to ask themselves who they voted for and why they are so poor when the vile pappies who are supposedly their servants are filthy rich.
30k cash also dun have? Pinky lee makes 100x that in BASIC salary every year!

These sinkies need to ask themselves who they voted for and why they are so poor when the vile pappies who are supposedly their servants are filthy rich.
30k cash also dun have? Pinky lee makes 100x that in BASIC salary every year!

Hey Mr Elite, I did not vote for the MIW and I only have less than $3,000.

Yes, to an elite, $30,000 is loose change. I am a poor cucumber with less than $3000 in my bank account.

You must be an elite. OK, I am getting out of your uncaring face.

Ask yourself why.
Start with who did you vote for?
If you earn low wages, why is this the case?
Why is everything so expensive here that always money no enough?