• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you often get these irritating stuffs in your inbox?..

true...after a few such shows ...no more reaction and erection.Gf better.

bro erection, tiger shows are still on....in bangkok and in phuket too....sian lah. same old thing. see also cannot stand. see own chantek chantek gf can stand liao...hooray!!!

If you like i can ask around for you bro....reply here or PM also can.

No lah...jus curious...last and oni time moi watch it is at heartland...moi army friend's parents go oversea so he get 2 thai girl to perform in his house...tat was during early 80's...some go ahead n up em after the show...while moi getting an eargasm over his father hifi set...:D:p

Toothless (as in bogay) whistle.:p Also saw once draw caricature in a naughty bar in Pattaya (yukes):o

Oso can peel banana...after tat she take out de banana n offer moi friend...wah piang tat twit realli go eat it...:eek::D

Oso can peel banana......wah piang tat twit realli go eat it...:eek::D
Mind boggles.. also can shoot darts (at balloons) kns:cool: But old CMI aunty.. maybe got good experience with muscles
while moi getting an eargasm over his father hifi set...
Try harder to convince us:p

yep early 80s is when they started to come in a big way....okts used to rotate them in hotel rooms as i recall.

Dint know they made housecalls though.

No lah...jus curious...last and oni time moi watch it is at heartland...moi army friend's parents go oversea so he get 2 thai girl to perform in his house...tat was during early 80's...some go ahead n up em after the show...while moi getting an eargasm over his father hifi set...:D:p

Try harder to convince us:p

Seriously...no...back den still not common to use condom...can u imagine more then 10 fella bonk 2 girls...n u r de last in de queue...
After de show...moi call gf to go moi hse...she ask 4 mercy haf way tru...:p:p

Dint know they made housecalls though.

Yes if u pay em enuff...think we pay about 80 or was it 100 bucks ea...at least 50% more then usual rate...iirc...:D

De bonk oso quite ex...so some of us gib it a miss...

BTW moi friend hse was a landed property ...not HDB...

Uncle, you are wrong, this Fishypie is here with an agenda, I've warned him about it and I gave him enough period for his infractions to be over, he just wont listens.

Come out and discuss in the open, Lai.Mai siam wa..

Hehehe. Can I post one Chao Beng poem here?

忍一时风平浪静,退一步海阔天空

Tolerate awhile, wind flat wave quiet. Retreat one step, sea wide sky open.

Knn, this translation can copyright or not? Sibeh original leh.

Hehehe. Can I post one Chao Beng poem here?

忍一时风平浪静,退一步海阔天空

Tolerate awhile, wind flat wave quiet. Retreat one step, sea wide sky open.
right here and have

Knn, this translation can copyright or not? Sibeh original leh.

Thanks very much for your effort bro..but since my integrity is at stake; i am awaiting for this stooge to come out and have an open debate with me in this Forum.

Just an online forum nia. No need so serious leh? Me also ever want to jio a forumer out but think me so silly or childish (blame it on the whisky). Difference of opinion lah.

Other people opinion won't kill you and your opinion won't kill others, dio boh?

Me go eat porridege liaoz. :)

I don't know what Alamaking is doing, eating or pang sai or chasing women.
But I am now in the chatroom if you want to thrash it out.
Forum debate is fine too. Your choice.

I don't know what Alamaking is doing, eating or pang sai or chasing women.
But I am now in the chatroom if you want to thrash it out.
Forum debate is fine too. Your choice.
Bro, whatever i have reLated to you earLier in the the chatroom; is my no-hoLds-barred conscious.

you are right brother. i have spoken the hard truth many times and I have even opened the Pandora's box in this forum releasing and uncovering the cyber bullies and the rabid dogs here < outch! kena zapped again!!! >...ok Kopi stopped!!!!

See Kopiuncle, why fear so much? I get zapped too, why stop if you're speaking the truth? The issue of cyber bullies and rabid dogs are not uncovered by you lah, many newbies here and LTS specially already know that. Do you even bother to read other threads here? You're not special you know. Many get zapped for no reasons too, you know? Move on lah brotha.

Many get zapped for no reasons too, you know? Move on lah brotha.

okay brudder TKP. i will move on...must learn to wear more armour when walking down this sbf lane....very dangerous. so many bobby traps and boobs here and there! oouch!!!