• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do You Mind Being Ah Neh GF?

Lordshiva

Kelings is it really "big dick"? They are good to act as hero in Bollywood but can they make it big in AV industry?

i must admit our kuku chiaus are quite small, in fact smaller like the japanese sothats why you NEVER SEE KELINGS IN PORNO RIGHT?

we are better at using our long and twisty tongues.....

scbccb

FBI is a prestigious crime fighting unit. What do you think?
Ophthalmologist-ophthalmologist-ophthalmology-eye-smiley-emoticon-000902-medium.gif

21757.jpg

Its probably the thrill of seeing a black dick entering a fair pussy.
And having the pussy rubbed with a course skin of the penis.

I mind being ah neh gf becos ah neh is so smelly...but i do not mind being the ah neh and have a chinese gf :biggrin:

Fishypie

Have been observing more Chinese woman together with ah neh lately.
I believe not only the local Chinese woman but some may be from PRC as well.
Are they really going for real love or treat them as sugar daddy only?

Even saw ang mo lady together with ah neh also.
Do you mind being ah neh gf if you are a woman?

It's Like an addicTion to some women; as they say: Once you go bLack, you neVer go back..
:cool::eek:

HorGauGan

no leh..sum ah nehs r very pretty leh..they hav sharp features . especially the northern ah nehs..:biggrin:

one bad thing abt ah neh is tat they often suffer from thunder thigh / big buttock problem as they hit mid 30s !! :eek: y ah? jiak too much prata liao????

pallkia

Only fair skinned Indians. Indians neh size are bigger than most Chinese girls.

Ix3hrt6.jpg

if all ah neh girls are like her so modern and sophisticated looks,then ah neh guys will not go for Chinese gf.The problem with ah neh girls r they r so primitive and unsophisticated !Fat because eating too much rice n flour hybo

ykhuser

the question is why are chinese girls getting so popular among the ang mo , indian, and pinoy?
are we so guys reallly that unattractive?

Dark Knight

if all ah neh girls are like her so modern and sophisticated looks,then ah neh guys will not go for Chinese gf.The problem with ah neh girls r they r so primitive and unsophisticated !Fat because eating too much rice n flour hybo

Ah neh so smelly and their girls are mostly fat I think it could because they have been eating too much "Kali".
The spice will make them sweat with smell plus their coconut oil will make it stink.

pallkia

the question is why are chinese girls getting so popular among the ang mo , indian, and pinoy?

Because they want to be assimilated into the Chinese heritage .Look at Viv bala'children who r technically 3/4 Chinese blood even though wearing a ah neh names!The Chinese heritage is superior !

Tuayapeh

Because they want to be assimilated into the Chinese heritage .Look at Viv bala'children who r technically 3/4 Chinese blood even though wearing a ah neh names!The Chinese heritage is superior !

yeah VB's daughter is an bsolute hotty!!! double confirm plus chop!!

Satyr

Never met a mixed kid whose mother was Chinese who claimed to be Chinese. Most proudly proclaimed their fathers line or became deracinated. Btw Chinese girls who marry outside their race have a history of dating outside their race. That is their exes are mostly non Chinese. Go figure.

ykhuser

Never met a mixed kid whose mother was Chinese who claimed to be Chinese. Most proudly proclaimed their fathers line or became deracinated. Btw Chinese girls who marry outside their race have a history of dating outside their race. That is their exes are mostly non Chinese. Go figure.

meaning what?next time you marry them, they will secretly date other non chinese behind your back?
paiseh my english pri sch only

some brave hearts prefer dangerous and poisonous animals like cobra.

Have been observing more Chinese woman together with ah neh lately.
I believe not only the local Chinese woman but some may be from PRC as well.
Are they really going for real love or treat them as sugar daddy only?

Even saw ang mo lady together with ah neh also.
Do you mind being ah neh gf if you are a woman?

Was having a few beers the other night at Siglap when I saw an Ah Neh couple from India..

The guy was not that handsome at all, dark skin and with a belly that looks like as if he just downed 10 pots of Fish Head Curry.. But his partner was a very chio Hindi gal, with medium sized boobs and curvy butt..

KNN, she is better off with a guy like me.. Don't know why, suddenly I have a craving for the Bollywood chappati gals.. Once in a while, its good to taste some exotic fruits..

Wat about us Singaporean Chinese guys dating ang mor, indian, viet, indon, pinoy gals etc? Arent Singaporean Chinese guys popular with other SEA countries? Not sure about dating ang mor chicks though,,,