2 slaps will get her to shut her mouth. (without using hand)
Feed her with chilli padi will get the same result without dirty my own hands

2 slaps will get her to shut her mouth. (without using hand)
There are some that really is like that and not pretend lah. These people usually live on their own world and is oblivious about their surrounding. Mentally borderline cases. Not mentally ill, but not smart either. Just extremely simple minded.
I love sluts. They are proactive and eager to please. I hate banging frigid 'dead fish' types.
You like women with brains?
Well the thing is she probably thinks she doesn't need to use her brains or maybe it's cause she doesn't even have them in the first place but let's say she places top priority on her looks and thinks it can compensate for all her other shortcomings.
I like woman to be herself . This type of woman confirm want your attention 24/7 . I hate princess wannabes .
Flood your phone with SMSes 24/7.![]()
But I thought you dun touch this kind of woman?Yup .. I ever Kena from my ex gf who is a Taiwanese ... Really buay tahan her . But she's very good in bed .
WaLau..ak ah Kua Kia; got any better type of post anot ?...zzzZZZZZ![]()
Sorry hor, mine's Hokkien peng type..Its Ah Gua, not ah kua, knn your hanyu pinying sucks![]()
Sorry hor, mine's Hokkien peng type..![]()
Ah gua is transexual. Gay is what?
Gay is Ah Kua, according to dumbfuck, lol
But I thought you dun touch this kind of woman?
Wow lau last time young mah .. If I never touch this kind of woman how to judge this kind of woman ..
So have you touch the kind of woman that I posted in this thread?
How do you know this 王茜 will also be like your psycho Taiwanese woman?Yup when I was younger ... She's a Taiwanese . Everyday she will call and check me where I am . If she hear the background have woman voice or if I'm in a club she will call me and cry !! Wtf !!