Do you know Tony Tan was a Major in Naval Diving unit?

RonRon

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fv9ezVWsmsI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Wah lao...he can't even speak properly, like his speech is throttled because of 2 big cocks in his mouth.

Hell week, sea circuit, run jump, drown proofing. Sigh. 17 years ago liao. Those were the days.
Think my batch boy still inside making his iron bowl career .

Hell week, sea circuit, run jump, drown proofing. Sigh. 17 years ago liao. Those were the days.
Think my batch boy still inside making his iron bowl career .

u ndu regular ar?

i used to go on course with ndu regular once b4. hell of a funny people. first time i see first sgt and staff sgt without air and play like a kids with us. LOL

u ndu regular ar?

i used to go on course with ndu regular once b4. hell of a funny people. first time i see first sgt and staff sgt without air and play like a kids with us. LOL
Bo la, me NSF. In navy, we dun really see rank one. When u on course? U commando?

no i was a medic, that time ndu send their 2 regulars over to take the level 2 medic course then on course with them. bloody funny, world cup then, they become bookie HAHHAHAHHAHHAA

the most funny has to be this, i never see anyone does this b4.

we have a night topo in the course, those 2 clowns go and steal the answer LOL. then lead us to go and sleep at night in a nice spot inside the forest, few hours later when we sleep enough lead us out with the answer.

till today we have no idea how they steal the answer. those 2 are really good in what they are suppose to do.

singapore NDU is only good at collecting plastic bags under the sea ...

the most funny has to be this, i never see anyone does this b4.

we have a night topo in the course, those 2 clowns go and steal the answer LOL. then lead us to go and sleep at night in a nice spot inside the forest, few hours later when we sleep enough lead us out with the answer.

till today we have no idea how they steal the answer. those 2 are really good in what they are suppose to do.

To be frank, all the regular I know all wayang one.

singapore NDU is only good at collecting plastic bags under the sea ...

and corpse.

corpse usu floating...thats Marine Police.

NDU thot good at harvesting abalone?

They are trained to recover body or objects during their regular training.
I think every sinkie man are good at harvesting abalone.....

To be frank, all the regular I know all wayang one.

and corpse.

well, that's true. its their rice bowl what. but i must say something, those 2 are the nicest and friendliest regular i know, towards the man la. so many others treat us like dirt

No wonder SAF Navy Diver Unit SUCKS big time. :D:D:D

Mas Selamat can swim better than these lame duck divers with one leg limping. :D:D:D:*: