Do you believe this Ghost Story?

I would really share with the bros here. You believe it or not?

I got this story from the net :

=====================================================================

Ever heard of the gal who wanted to be cremated with her handphone?

This is a true story of a young JC gal who past away last month in Singapore. Her name is Meiling. She was hit by a lorry. I don't wanna mention the name of the JC. She had a boy friend by the name of Joe. He stays in Bangkok. Both of them were deeply in love with each other. They used to spend hours talking on the phone. In fact, u can never see her without her handphone.

She spends 3/4 of the day talking to Joe. Meiling's family knows about their close relationship. Joe is very close with Meiling's family. (Just imagine their love) . She used to joke with her frens, "If I pass away please burn me with my handphone." She also repeated the same thing to her parents.

When she passed away suddenly in the accident, the funeral procession could not lift her coffin. I was there. A lot of them tried to do so but still cant , everybody including me, had tried to carry the coffin, the result is still the same. Eventually, they called their neighbour, a "bomoh" from Thailand (Por Sukit), who was a friend of her father.

He took a seat and started speaking to himself slowly. After a few minutes, he said "This girl misses something here". Then her friends told Por Sukit about her intentions to have her cremated with her phone. He then opened the coffin and place her phone and SIM card inside the casket. After that they tried to carry the coffin. It could be moved and they carried it into the van easily. All of us were shocked. (Can u feel the fear. I'm shaking at this moment!)

Meiling's parents didn't inform Joe that Meiling had passed away (pity Joe). After 2 weeks Joe called Meiling's mom.

Joe : "Auntie, I'm coming home today. Cook something nice for me. Dont tell Meiling that i'm coming home today. I wanna suprise her."

Her mother replied: "You come home first, I wanna tell u something very important."

When he got to Singapore, they told him the truth about Meiling.

Joe thinks that they were playing a fool. He was laughing and said "Dont try to fool me. Tell Meiling to come out. I have a gift for her. Please stop this nonsense". Then they show him the original death certificate to him. They gave him proof to make him believe. (Joe started to sweat).

He said... "Its not true. We spoke yesterday. She still calls me."

Joe was shaking. Suddenly, Joe's phone rang loudly.

"See this is from Meiling. See this..." he showed the phone to Meiling's family. All of them told him to answer. He talked using the loudspeaker mode. All of them heard his conversation loud and clear. No cross lines, no humming. It is the actual voice of Meiling & there is no way others could use her simcard since it was placed inside the coffin before cremation. They were so shocked and asked for Por Sukit's help again. Por Sukit brought them to see his master (Tok Chen) to solve this matter. He & Sukit worked for 5 hours. Then they discovered one thing...

Singtel Mobile has the best coverage.

:cool:

ok lah..today being last day of 2010, i give:

15 / 20 for creativity
6 / 10 for language.

total 21 / 30. Ok?

KNN, imagine LKY 6 ft under and LHL received the call....

"please cut Tanjong Pagar GRC out and leave the Anson as SMC, I am competing with JBJ again "

Singtel Mobile has the best coverage.

:cool:

Hahaha! good one. Appears to be taken from one of those laughable Thai TV advertisements.

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/0K5Md4xakb4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/0K5Md4xakb4?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Court officials in Malaysia spooked by paranormal activities

Kuala Lumpur, Mar 17 (ANI): A building in Malaysia that houses at least eight civil courts is deemed to be haunted after court officials claimed to have experienced paranormal activities.

A court policeman claimed the ghostly incidents occurred shortly after the courts moved into the towering Menara Cyberport at Jalan Bukit Meldrum, formerly called Menara Sarawak, in January.

Senior court officials sought the help of a bomoh to "cleanse" the 30-storey building of "dozens of spirits and ghosts" after a court employee became hysterical when she reportedly saw several apparitions in her office.

"A court employee went into hysteria after she 'brushed into' a ghost," the Star Online quoted the policeman as saying.

"Several others had also seen ghosts or doors opening or closing on their own," the policeman stated.

A court interpreter said many staff members were shaken by such incidents and sought the help of a policeman, who acted as a medium, to get rid of the spirits.

Former Johor Bar chairman K. Balarajah admitted he had heard of some strange happenings in the courtrooms, and that the judges had also expressed their uneasiness about the matter.

"I received at least three complaints from lawyers about strange occurrences and sightings at the building," he said.

"I have been there a few times but have not experienced anything personally," he added. (ANI)

ya lo, there is no god, no debates on who make who first.:)

just like ghost. maybe that fella ki siao, imagine this n that. Our brain is a wonderful thing.
Just like u believe MMVPAP is a muslim? With all his/her posting, our brain make us believe he is, but I always doubt. Maybe hes a chink trying to stir things in our community

Just like u believe MMVPAP is a muslim? I doubt so. Maybe hes a chink trying to stir things in our community
if he is a chink, den the more i should:oIo:him.
traitor.
dun wan to be a chinese and jump to ah m&d side. he become mohd better still.

traitor.

They are some moron who act in this manner, likes to get F everyday, only these will satisfied his soul. :D

traitor.

There's actually lots of chinese dogs around.

You just pay attention in some other forums or some places. The ones protecting these non chinese like malays when they do bad things are not other malays but chinese instead. Even worse they defend them to the death.

The latest one is the malay saf officer posting rubbish on the japs and the one defending him is a chinese dog.

These chinese dogs will defend other races to the death but yet when they have problems they don't discriminate they'll actually ask chinese for help in fact chinese are preferred but when it comes to balls carrying sorry chinese are not in there.