B bakkuttay Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 15, 2010 Messages 5,361 Points 63 Aug 22, 2013 #1 very nice survey indeed??????? haahaaahhaaaa..............
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,513 Points 113 Aug 22, 2013 #2 It's a 'survey' from the LTA, so you can pretty much disregard it.
po2wq Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 22,771 Points 113 Aug 22, 2013 #3 bakkuttay said: ... very nice survey indeed??????? haahaaahhaaaa.............. Click to expand... stoopig survey ... u ask sinkies dese questions, ofcos dey answer yes 2 all la! ... sinkies all noe how 2 put up nice image in front of others 1 wat! ... but u tink sinkies wil do dem? ... doing n toking r different tings, hor! ...
bakkuttay said: ... very nice survey indeed??????? haahaaahhaaaa.............. Click to expand... stoopig survey ... u ask sinkies dese questions, ofcos dey answer yes 2 all la! ... sinkies all noe how 2 put up nice image in front of others 1 wat! ... but u tink sinkies wil do dem? ... doing n toking r different tings, hor! ...
spotter542 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 11, 2008 Messages 5,818 Points 113 Aug 22, 2013 #4 No Porn Lui traveled in the MRT incognito to study the situation , did it improve ? :oIo:
chonburifc Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 22, 2011 Messages 12,758 Points 113 Aug 22, 2013 #5 I believe in excel spreadsheet. Sibeh powder. Boss want to see What, Just adjust here and there lor.
S Shingz Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 12, 2011 Messages 78 Points 0 Aug 22, 2013 #6 SAying and doing are 2 different things.
B bakkuttay Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 15, 2010 Messages 5,361 Points 63 Aug 22, 2013 #7 Shingz said: SAying and doing are 2 different things. Click to expand... You really hit the nail on the head.
Shingz said: SAying and doing are 2 different things. Click to expand... You really hit the nail on the head.
C Confuseous Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 30, 2010 Messages 12,730 Points 113 Aug 22, 2013 #8 The 'survey' shows how dumb the LTA guys really are. They want a real survey? Get a bunch of senior citizens to board trains all over the island, and count the number of seats offered to them vs the number of boardings.
The 'survey' shows how dumb the LTA guys really are. They want a real survey? Get a bunch of senior citizens to board trains all over the island, and count the number of seats offered to them vs the number of boardings.
W winnipegjets Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2011 Messages 28,078 Points 113 Aug 22, 2013 #9 The LTA will soon cook up a survey to show that 100 percent of riders think the MRT is NOT congested! Last edited: Aug 22, 2013
The LTA will soon cook up a survey to show that 100 percent of riders think the MRT is NOT congested!