Do You Agree that ALAMAKING is a HOULIAN cheebyekia?
I voted yes
Btw, its haolian, not houlian, hahaha.....
Point whore Kena whack by Sam of course agreelol
he buay tahan liao lah...lol
tua Bui thickskinned akia damn funny !! Lol
wah lan .... can you ask drifter clone gang to cool it on the voting...siao ah...
Many members sleeping Liao .. Tomorrow I will ask our master to ask drifter team come in![]()
i am sure fishypie and gang will join in the fun here in this poll tmrw...lol
i am expecting at least 60-70 votes for Yes...lets see ... lolHahahah ... Not only fishypie will join in , I believe many more will come in![]()
Many members sleeping Liao .. Tomorrow I will ask our master to ask drifter team come in![]()
aiyo...cant even achieve 60 votes lah...AK is victorious...![]()
Dun say so soon ....
Ak has good support in SBF lah... the poll shows it...I voted "No'.
Because doesn't seemed like he has a lot of things that he can how lian about. Remember the car he was supposed to buy? Until now still no sound no picture. :p
I voted yes
Btw, its haolian, not houlian, hahaha.....
Cheebye Point whore kia,
No big no small with my master!
Head of Religion Affairs,
Team drifter
Ak run road liao lah...though this thick skin animal will probably say he went holiday...hahaha...or use a clone to post lor...![]()