• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do you agree most sinkie women are materialistic slut?

kaninabuchaojibye

if a man is a good hearted man, gentleman, righteous but a poor bloke, a charbo will stay far far away as much as possible no matter what it takes.

if a man is a bad ass, playboy but loaded with $$$, then the girl will behave like ants toward honey.

when this woman marries the man, she is already aware that the man is a playboy but yet she go ahead to marry him because of $$$.

but when she isn't able to get the man's money, then she will exploit "the man is a playboy and asshole", "treat me as sex slave" and play the victim card.

she will use this victim card to get support and try to demolish the man.

do you agree?

do you agree most all sinkie women are materialistic slut?

Esp foreigners that married to sinkies esp jiuhu for those that cannit get PR on their own.The look for mesl ticket here.sad ....

its nature in most female among living creature, only small portion of living creature is not.
I see nothing wrong with it due to most country only take in western value on "gentlemen" , "gender equality" which the westerner themselves not popularly believes.

plus our women charter is actually bias and look down on women therefore the local or the foreign bride will take advantage of the marriages law and women charter.

Aren't Singapore men materialistic too?

Why expect the females to be any different?

KNN my uncle is a Singapore uncle but he is not materialistic so he can set his expectations KNN

I see so many expensive European cars on the road plus supercars like Ferraris, Mclarens etc and many other displays of wealth so the obvious conclusion is that there are a huge number of very materialistic men out there.

I ride a old folding bike yo deliver food. If i use a bmw motorbike instead, who knows? Those clients may even show what is underneath their singlet willingly.

if a man is a good hearted man, gentleman, righteous but a poor bloke, a charbo will stay far far away as much as possible no matter what it takes.

if a man is a bad ass, playboy but loaded with $$$, then the girl will behave like ants toward honey.

when this woman marries the man, she is already aware that the man is a playboy but yet she go ahead to marry him because of $$$.

but when she isn't able to get the man's money, then she will exploit "the man is a playboy and asshole", "treat me as sex slave" and play the victim card.

do you agree?
yes. as boss rightly pointed out the whole island is materialistic. man or woman. and I feel likely to exploit any advantage they an get to get ahead even if it's demolishing a former spouse.

Only low SES men butt hurt by his own sense of inferiority will ask this kind of question. Wrong actually is not low SES men but low SES AND IQ men.
Nothing wrong with being low SES but low IQ and displaying that in full glory is another thing.

its nature in most female among living creature, only small portion of living creature is not.
I see nothing wrong with it due to most country only take in western value on "gentlemen" , "gender equality" which the westerner themselves not popularly believes.

plus our women charter is actually bias and look down on women therefore the local or the foreign bride will take advantage of the marriages law and women charter.
i think you quite right. maybe just the degree involved. Maybe all women looking for money, but some women heck care everything care only for the money.

I see so many expensive European cars on the road plus supercars like Ferraris, Mclarens etc and many other displays of wealth so the obvious conclusion is that there are a huge number of very materialistic men out there.
This shows that you still have not see opened KNN my uncle understand how it feels KNN but once he is enlightened now he no nonger feel the envious or urge to own anything including chiobu etc KNN it is not something that said easier than done or a monk doings KNN of course having it is good don't have nebermind kind of feeling KNN

Your uncle is part of a small minority.

Under the guidance of the PAP, all sinkies are materialistic, regardless of Age, gender, race, language or religion.

05DB7236-ADFA-4EF7-85D6-B3D192D656F1.jpeg

do you agree?
Please hor. Not all sinkie gals marry money. Kirsten Han marry because of AMDK. Her husband is lower than low SES AMDK but she still marry hor.
Kirsten AMDK.jpg