• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do you ‘Feel Like Foreigners’ in your Own Country

Yes, they are gradually taking over their 'promised land'. 1 million now, many more millions coming. Soon SINKapore will be an Indian slum or a gated community for only high class Ah Nehs. That's the tough decision for Modi to make, especially when he claims to be the champion of the poor.
The indians will transform singapura into the new silicon valley.

When is Modi going to declare that? Vivian and Shanmu are preparing the official documents?
Indonesia means indian islands. Part of malay archipelago. heavily influenced by indian culture of raja raha and raja chola over 1000 years ago. The siam king recently performed the same ritual by malay sultans when they become sultans. Amazing indian influence.

sinkies huat ah! farc cumo crowd. oops parc komo.
1558980158165.png

1558980172303.png

These consultants were recruited by PAP. For one consultant recruited, PAP saved millions in training. Just hiring consultants alone, PAP screwing malaysian evonomy as it will take them 10 years or more and millions in training to get a local replacement.

oh please you don't know what you are talking about. Rubbish.

Those Malaysians studied in Singapore. Some in Sec school and JC as ASEAN scholars. Some came into NUS med schools under scholarship.

Singapore trained them.

oh please you don't know what you are talking about. Rubbish.

Those Malaysians studied in Singapore. Some in Sec school and JC as ASEAN scholars. Some came into NUS med schools under scholarship.

Singapore trained them.
If they studied in sinkapore, they are probably sinkaporeans already.

PR yes.
Sinkieland citizen, not necessarily.

These are smart people. Unless they married a Singaporean, there is no reason for them to choose Singapore. They are better off if they retain their original citizenship and retire comfortably in their homeland. Others target to move on Perth, ANZ or US/Canada. Some PRs also exited within a few years after they got a son due to NS obligations.

Depends on what they want really. I know ATB PRs who want that pink IC just so they can buy a HDB flat. :rolleyes:

They're not Geylang hookers or hairstylists or food sellers. They have their own companies.

Go get a feel by cruising Dream Cruise...40 % ahbnn n they behave as though u are from their fiefdom...
DPM J LM TM MAS all keling...

In international waters, no choice. The tyranny of their majority.

But when they come back to lim peh homeland, I will fuck them if they behave like shit around me. Watashi no machi.

It's the silence of the majority that got us into this mess. Especially all those idiots who whip out their phones at the first sign of ungracious behavior instead of stepping forward to correct it.