• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do u tink we men needs a tight slap to wake up our idea???????

HorGauGan

:D

u know during guy talks, we always say we wan virgins, we wan fresh abalones , we wan them in the early twenties, we wan them innocent, we wan tis wan that...standard set high high higher than KL petronas... but knn..did we reflect on ourselves????

r our kkj fresh and virgin a not??? wat if the girls r also gossiping they want fresh kkj, fresh banana, fresh sausage and virgin guys????? :eek::eek:

I think men do need to wake up their idea.

Today in Singapore, we men have the worst of both worlds. Women complain that they want equality and equal pay in the workplace. However, at home, they expect to be mollycoddled and pampered. We men have to cook, do the dishes, throw the rubbish, fix things, troubleshoot IT issues (like internet, cable TV), drive, look after kids AND still buy gifts for our wives and 'surprise' them from time to time with romantic gestures. Yet, we have to be the breadwinner and work like fuck just to bring home the bacon.

All this for what? Just cos they have pussies?

We men need to get real. This can't continue. Otherwise, very soon our kind will be subjugated and perhaps even extinct.

Those fucked up bastards who buy designer handbags for their girlfriends and still offer to help carry the handbags while the girls just point and shop.. these are traitors who deserve to be publicly shamed. The next time you see such a person (many of them in Sinkieland), you should shout at him and inform him that he is a traitor to his own kind.

It is such men who need to wake up their idea!!

men_who_carry_gfs_bag_henpecked_or_fashion_disaster-thumbnail.jpg

U all jealous of me carry my gf's handbag is it?

u know during guy talks, we always say we wan virgins, we wan fresh abalones , we wan them in the early twenties, we wan them innocent, we wan tis wan that...standard set high high higher than KL petronas... but knn..did we reflect on ourselves????

r our kkj fresh and virgin a not??? wat if the girls r also gossiping they want fresh kkj, fresh banana, fresh sausage and virgin guys????? :eek::eek:

sorry, nowadays, you are lucky if your gal is pre-fucked by one party only. Your notion of see blood on wedding night shld be filed under same category of "mata wear shorts" era.

Should show that guy's face. He is a traitor to his own kind. This kind of bastard should be named and shamed, so that he can be ostracised by all bros.

so, this guy shld be honored or shamed?

st_19628033.jpg

1) Because it is his maid and he is SAF personnel, he should be shamed (toufu soldier, cannot make it)

2) However for argument's sake if it was his girlfriend, he should be HONOURED. That's what I call fighting back against the unfairness of the draconian Women's Charter that threatens to destroy the social fabric of Singapore and make our men's lives a living hell. We already go through NS and reservist, and yet we have to put up with this shit. I have bros who are high flyers at work and yet when they go home they have to do all kinds of menial shit because their wife thinks its "MAN" to do it (i.e. to pay for contractors or servicemen is not "MAN", instead must do it PERSONALLY)

How many SG women do you know who can cook? Especially those ya-ya kind who lived overseas before?

Contrast that with how many SG men do you know who can cook? Especially those who lived overseas before?

You get the picture..

actuarry, ok wat! ...

u got pock face dosen mean u got 2 oso choose a pock face woman wat! ... but, ofcos, it oso dosen mean u can get a smooth face woman 2 choose u la! ... dat same smooth face woman oso got rite 2 choose 4 herself wat! ...

so, u wanna choose others, others oso wanna choose u. lor! ... so, u can oways hunt around 2 c whether got smooth face woman wanna choose u pock face anot lor! ... if dun haf, den u gotta decide u can do wif dat pock face woman or u dunwan any woman @ all, lor! ...

since donkey times, man look for inexperienced to dominate and show his "manliness" and woman look for experience to guide / give her pleasure without her working hard.

imagine a virgin guy who don't even know where to insert his cock?

Or he is so inexperienced that he return arms before entering the armskote?

Men will wake up when they have no money, for women will leave them and men will dream again when they're rich.