bohewlanor bo hew lan, show them beh song black face![]()
chio or cui?Occasionally next door neighbor is my daughter's godmother
chio or cui?
bohewlan
the more u talk
the more they gossip
a nod does the job perfectly
no need to talk
now must wear mask even better
no give fuck
certainly!chiobu will be super frenly
cuibu boh hew lan
last time i kana one neighbour super friendly typegot some sort sort one, if u try to be frenly they start to get suspicious, lol
KNN my uncle find this a very hard to manage daily affair KNN when you doesn't want to tcss with neighbour doesn't mean that you bo hew lan or need to show blackface KNN means no black face yet no talk but the neighbour will think you either having black face or hao lian KNN so my uncle always try to avoid any meetup with neighbours unless by accident then no choice just do a nod head KNN how to avoid meet up ? KNN have to always peep at windows before moving out KNNor bo hew lan, show them beh song black face![]()
what if neighbour is chiobu?KNN my uncle find this a very hard to manage daily affair KNN when you doesn't want to tcss with neighbour doesn't mean that you bo hew lan or need to show blackface KNN means no black face yet no talk but the neighbour will think you either having black face or hao lian KNN so my uncle always try to avoid any meetup with neighbours unless by accident then no choice just do a nod head KNN how to avoid meet up ? KNN have to always peep at windows before moving out KNN
last time i kana one neighbour super friendly type
the siaokia will come press my door bell ask me whether i need lunch he can help dapao
knn
gay to max puichaonua
after i tell him no i don't eat lunch a few times,he fuck off and never pester me againhahahaha, thats weird..u shld ask him go imh canteen dapao the chicken rice
KNN my uncle doesn't have experience with chiobu neighbour even having moved 4 times houses KNN only experience with lao jibye KNN if is chiobu then my uncle will also peep at window and quickly go out upon spotting it KNNwhat if neighbour is chiobu?
still same formula?
confirm no chiobu in singaporeKNN my uncle doesn't have experience with chiobu neighbour even having moved 4 times houses KNN only experience with lao jibye KNN if is chiobu then my uncle will also peep at window and quickly go out upon spotting it KNN
@ginmother ?Occasionally next door neighbor is my daughter's godmother