• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Overseas Singkee, put your hands to heart, u feel song when u see PAP tekan Singkee??

Eisenhut

The feeling cannot describe one leh...si bei songs huan!!! Its more intense than Schadenfreude. A bit of "i told u so" + " heng ah" + " u deserve it" kind of feeling

I use to support oppo. But now because I see PAP tekan Singkee, I change strategy to vote PAP even if overseas, so I can enjoy the feeling when GST go 15% and NS extended and more PMET lose jobs to ceca

100% confirm all the oversea sinkies are loyal devotees of the papayas chanting no papaya sinkieland all humji liao .... they no pay CPF no pay GST earn high salary and live high class life working oversea now, ask them pack and come back work and live here to see how they humji and kpkb like the rest of us. Their cb mouths and blains will never understand the pain of locals' livelihood one. :mad:

The feeling cannot describe one leh...si bei songs huan!!! Its more intense than Schadenfreude. A bit of "i told u so" + " heng ah" + " u deserve it" kind of feeling

I use to support oppo. But now because I see PAP tekan Singkee, I change strategy to vote PAP even if overseas, so I can enjoy the feeling when GST go 15% and NS extended and more PMET lose jobs to ceca
More like sadism.The more retarded n ballsless sinkees got whacked and tortured until they cry and have to beg for mercy,the more satisfied (shiok) u feel. 555

100% confirm all the oversea sinkies are loyal devotees of the papayas chanting no papaya sinkieland all humji liao .... they no pay CPF no pay GST earn high salary and live high class life working oversea now, ask them pack and come back work and live here to see how they humji and kpkb like the rest of us. Their cb mouths and blains will never understand the pain of locals' livelihood one. :mad:
I would say PAP has a majority of this group of overseas Sinki

There's a large group of daft Sinkies who cheerfully and eagerly enjoy getting sodomized by the PAP.

It's not rape or abuse if both parties are willing.

There's a large group of daft Sinkies who cheerfully and eagerly enjoy getting sodomized by the PAP.

It's not rape or abuse if both parties are willing.
Maybe it is FOC arse fuck, a value added service that many Sinki missed?

They only understand PAP give good SGD exchange strength against USD or RM or RMB

Based on my observations of former classmates and relatives who emigrated to Perth, Vancouver, Oxford and San Diego, they have no regrets. They mostly left S'pore for a better quality of life, and their children have done well too. They have far more disposable income since the landed homes they live in or rent out cost them less than a HDB flat. As such, my cousins have been able to retire early and never have to worry about working till the day they drop dead.

recent post by member of oversee Sinkie community. enuf said?

“Dear PAP Party Members,
You have enjoyed holding all the power for far too long, using that power to prevent competition, weaken or eliminate opposition just to cement future political wins. From gerrymandering to treating opposition members with disrespect and disdain in Parliament.

We, the electorate have decided that power without any check is dangerous. We’ve been seeing a slew of incidents of abuse of power, corruption and the lack of accountability and transparency.

Today, we want you to know that our voice has power, even when it shakes.

We want you to know that in GE2025, we are all going to stand up for what is right.

Our courage may cost you to lose some GRCs and ministers, but it will help us regain our souls and sanity.

Because at the end of the day, it’s not about the policies. It is about us, the electorate standing up together for what was right when the truth is hidden from us.

It is about us empowering our children telling them that it’s better to walk alone in truth than to follow a leader without integrity and accountability.

It is about us using the power we have in us to lifting people up, actively trying to make Singapore a better place.

Maybe, if you lose more GRCs and ministers, you might decide to sit up and listen to us more. Without listening to us with humility and sincerity, how would you know how to make policies that will make our lives better?

Perhaps, losing more seats in parliament will make you more interested to help those struggling to survive.

Yes, today, we must let you know that our voice has power, because we have been silenced for far too long.”