• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do u guys agree all our 4G leeders and our dishonorable son have something in common ?

They are fake generals.
They are fake businessmen - giving basic business advice to our successful businessmen. CCS is the worst. Never worked a single day in his life in the private sector but seen dishing out advice to companies like OSIM in public.
They are fake people. We know NOTHING about their families, their likes/dislikes etc.
ZERO PERSONALITIES. ZERO WORTH.

nayr69sg

Staff member
All sinkies. Same as sinkies. Same sinkie mentality. Sinkie leaders for sinkie people.

rambo22

They are fake generals.
They are fake businessmen - giving basic business advice to our successful businessmen. CCS is the worst. Never worked a single day in his life in the private sector but seen dishing out advice to companies like OSIM in public.
They are fake people. We know NOTHING about their families, their likes/dislikes etc.
ZERO PERSONALITIES. ZERO WORTH.

this Kee Chiu always talk bird words

trying to teach fishes how to fly

rambo22

a lot of them are paper generals? :biggrin:

is not a lot of them

is all of them

1560738496625.png

my ah gong say

if Sg ghost to war hor

this kor kor will protect all of us lo

bobby

Small little city of 3.8m citizens...still need 88 MPs plus NMPs to look after.

On top of that...still pay themselves $m for an effectual non existing one-sided parliament.

bobby

still god Mayors hor

mai pray pray ??

If you look at a real democracy...the parliamentary debates are always heated and ministers are made accountable for any mistakes that surfaces.

Very pai tan for these gahmen that has a real effective opposition...really earn their money, which is a fraction of what these eat finish rice SG ministers earn.

If you look at a real democracy...the parliamentary debates are always heated and ministers are made accountable for any mistakes that surfaces.

Very pai tan for these gahmen that has a real effective opposition...really earn their money, which is a fraction of what these eat finish rice SG ministers earn.
For that you have to thank the worker party. :cool: