• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do u get pissed off when cleaners clean your table whilst u r eating?

enterprise2

Productivity in the wrong sense of the word. So many times cleaners come and 'disturb' us whilst we still eating and other tables where patrons have left, they don't clean!!! Really getting riled up. And they want to be paid more?? Better clean up their act first!!

Disturb is ok. Some is worst, they cleared your drinks when you have not finished it .

blackmondy

What "clean" the table ?

Seeing them using just a single piece of cloth, they are simply transferring the food remnants from one table to the next !

blackmondy

What "clean" the table ?

Seeing them using just a single piece of cloth, they are simply transferring the food remnants from one table to the next !

Annunaki

Fucking pissed off especially when there are plenty of empty tables around.

If you eat in restaurants and consume vegetables, these sort of thing will not happen.

Some cleaners come from behine and clear the table:biggrin:
u were ogling @ dat charbor @ opposite table ... waiting 4 her 2 uncross her legs ... den u tried 2 pick up ur spoon 2 scoop up mor fud from ur bowl ... eh! y spoon not there leh? ... n u rook down n horrors! :eek: ur fud no longer there! ... :eek:

Disturb is ok. Some is worst, they cleared your drinks when you have not finished it .

They collect the drink cans to sell for money.
Can tell them politely....they were probably instructed by their bosses to do so...cleaner's job is a thankless one...dun be too hard on them....

Lionheart

this cleaning business is a real disaster
sometimes, the whole place is cluttered with dirty table with all sorts of garbages including very dirty utensils all over the table
singaporeans are really dirty when come to eating habits - simply horrible
then you have cleaners who come to clean your table while you are in the middle of a hearty meal - which turned ugly immediately
one piece of dirty cloth for everything.....sometimes, they even use their hands!...sometimes the dirty water spilled into your soup!!!
the cart is also dirty...they work very unhappily making so much noise..many of them are retirees or part-timers. some are really old and angry looking. unhappy working with a grim face and chin touching the ground

the cleaners really spoil your meal and also spoil your day!!!

All these must be training from bmt. Remember the clothe use to clean thousands of trays? Knn, fucking sick saf. No wonder pimp looking paper general Desmond is CEO of ass mrt now. Stinkee can go pcc!

enterprise2

Actually I pity our seniors who have to take up cleaning or security jobs to survive. They should be enjoying their twilight years after building up this nation instead of doing this miserably paid job and cleaning up after the well heeled FTs here!!