• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

do u agree that most pap mps & minitoots talk through their arses?

lumpar 1 example:

the worsest among the worst should go to GOH CHOK TONG:

SWISS STANDARD - never even gotten close but going gostan instead

GRACIOUSNESS - best in suing and winning and bankrupting his opponents

KIASU & KIASI - leeder and probably the founder of these 2 miserable tribes which he's best in.

GOOFING - golfing most often and being paid million$ for all his goofing golfing.

one of the famous arse talk from lau goh:

bo tua , bo suai, bo ka c.....

translated: no big, no small, no discipline.....

there are even more from pinky - the master clown of the pack

Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar. Why do you still refuse to answer my question on why you used your 3WhiteTiger nick in sammyboy to post a "Champagne popping" image in the thread announcing the demise of Goh Meng Seng's brother?

Fuck your mother cheebye! Ng E-jay!!! You go suck lamei's nipples!!
:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Thank you for answering the question Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar.:D:D:D

Waaahh!!!! Bob Sim the political anal-yst.

I offer you a suggestion. go suck scroobal's dick since you both hate SDP so much.

this little jingle fr our pinky should be immortalised:

MEE SIAM MAI HUM...mai hum...mai hum....

from his old man's very fierce threat:

u try to be funny with me or my pinky,

MEET ME AT THE CUL-DE-SAC AND TASTE MY KNUCKLE-DUSTER!

lau goh to lkb catherine lim:

u beh song is it? SET UP YOUR OWN POLITICAL PARTY, lor!

Leetahbar phard lau peh, meh lau bu lau bu........Beat father, scold mother(Sam's mother also have the same thing)

latest fart through wide-opened mouth pap mp:

"If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister's ideas and proposals, hence a reasonable payout will help to maintain abit of dignity."

- Dr Lim Wee Kiat, PAP MP for Nee Soon GRC, 24 May 2011 (Lianhe Wanbao)

which means no US citizens is listening to obama who's paid 1/5 the salary of sgp president or PM.

which also means everyone in the world is dying to hear the most expensive president in the world (or universe) speak! LOL.

which means no US citizens is listening to obama who's paid 1/5 the salary of sgp president or PM.

which also means everyone in the world is dying to hear the most expensive president in the world (or universe) speak! LOL.

What took you so long to shed off the 3WhiteTiger robes?:rolleyes: Weere you hard at work giving Sam Leong the Jew a good blow?

This is a common tactic by MIWs. Whenever they face public pressure, they will conveniently put the blame on reporters saying that they “were quoted out of context”.

Look at Lim Biow Chuan incident. He also said he was “quoted out of context” when faced with public anger… pathetic lah, these people… LOL!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lim_Biow_Chuan

Connection to Jack Neo controversy

At the height of the Jack Neo’s extramarital affair scandal,[2] Lim showed support for Neo saying “Since he is remorseful over this incident, he should be forgiven. Actually, a man who has a good career development would find such scenarios unavoidable”.[3] Lim later claimed that he had been misquoted by the press.[3]