• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Do spirits exist in our midst?

bigcockman

Sometimes, I can feel my deceased wife still around me. Do spirits exist around us?

We know that spirits leave the body when a person expires. This is documented from those who experienced death for several minutes and revived. Some didn't want to return as the burden of living was lifted from their souls.
If spirits can roam amonst us, I have not read from those revived that they could do so.

When one dies, his/her souls no long on earth. Those spirits tat wander here and tere are Jinn. They can live till thousand years. They can transform/possess into any form. Yes...including ur loved ones. :biggrin:

We know that spirits leave the body when a person expires. This is documented from those who experienced death for several minutes and revived. Some didn't want to return as the burden of living was lifted from their souls.
If spirits can roam amonst us, I have not read from those revived that they could do so.

Is not up to them to decide whether to live or die. Its God's will. U are just HIS creation.

When one dies, his/her souls no long on earth. Those spirits tat wander here and tere are Jinn. They can live till thousand years. They can transform/possess into any form. Yes...including ur loved ones. :biggrin:
KNN this Jinn and that Gin got any leelation :biggrin: KNN

Unfinished business

Yes it's call NDE (Near Death Experience) I was 'gone' after falling backwards from high place accidentally then returned unharmed. I left my body before impact. Then i remembered everything and the first thing i still remember me commenting when not in the physical body was 'Woah... not too bad this time (this life).'

Also i have my entire life flash b4 me that takes only a spilt second to complete like there's no such thing as time. And i understood all the 'highlighted' events of this life like everything that has happened not only from my own point of view but from all others involved points of view like I Am also everyone and everything.

The feeling is blissful and warm and calm, that oneness and infinite intelligent & timelessness is ineffable but it's nice. There's no hell !

Then when i landed, kaboom ! I was returned unhurt and that fall takes only split second !

KNN not bad this time this round ?! That means i'll be back again ?! Cb, wah lanz eh mai lah............ lol..........

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

All i can say is there's no real separation as space and time does not really exist, sometimes they wait for you in say the 'hiatus' realm to go into the next life together because there're things you still need to learn or do here. Hence you can feel her being 'around' still sometimes.

One thought is all it takes to connect. Time/space space/time is an illusion the only hindrance is how strong is your mind and your belief.

Sometimes they've already left for their next incarnation and it's only your imagination.

Iblis aka Satan would do anything to distract mankind from believing in God. His army of Jinns will do his bidding. They will try to convince mankind to believe in ANYTHING except the One True God. The Jinn have supernatural power. They are made from smokeless fire. Able to transform energy to matters and vice-versa within split second.

Get his own spirit to fuck his wife in 3rd dimension. She needs sex..

I can confirm that spirits exist, they are real. There are also quite a few types.

liquor.jpg