• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Disturbing comments from fellow Singaporeans.....

Not too difficult to spot sadplumpgal in a vehicle. The car will be slanted down on the driver's side.
Better still, MS fella will seduce her to his roti van and do her on the spot. So vehicle will go humpty hump! :p

SPG...Mai lai! Mai lai! Wah Mai...

Dis 1 at least ok...now no more underage leow...can tiak...:D:D

SG2.jpg

It's our culture to feel we are all the law.

unless there is a conflict of interests or enforcement.

What for you jealous others drive Ferrari? You drive your Toyota and be happy with it la.

Kinana, I would love to believe you but NPNT = No Picture No Talk lah..

Why don't you post the pic of your Ferrari here..

I only give way to those who signal. For those who don't, I'll deliberately speed up to close the gap.

And I notice the majority of those who don't signal are women. Got chee-bye means got priority is it ?

Alamak! The unwritten rule is NEVER NEVER SIGNAL WHEN SWITCHING LANES... because the car on the lane you are switching to will speed up. If you want to give face just signal after you have changed your lane

Not all singkies are like that but I notice that those who drive BMW, taxis in vans/trucks are very rude.

This is true, was behind a BMW once, turn no signal, change lanes no signal.....

I totally agree with you friend....Singaporeans are a bunch of ungracious pricks! BTW I am a born bred and raised Singaporean,but I am ashamed of my own people.........very very sad,but true.

Before I could finish, he said:"Dont you know Singaporean think they are high and mighty? arrogant fucking people"

during the army days, road march don't want to close up. knn here on the road keeps closing up. some fuckin drivers loved cut queues. so in the end everyone closes up space in front.

Not all singkies are like that but I notice that those who drive BMW, taxis in vans/trucks are very rude.

The delivery vans/Daihatsu trucks drivers, for some reason, all seem to believe they are Lewis Hamilton. Just yesterday afternoon, a delivery van driver tried to race me into a tight hairpin on-ramp leading into PIE. Before I was 1/3 way through the hairpin turn, the idiot van driver could not see me any more. But I could still hear his engine screaming fit to bust as he tried to keep me in sight. What a bunch of cretins, these delivery boys.

"Dont you know Singaporean think they are high and mighty? arrogant fucking people"

Signalling doesnt give you right of way.
You have to signal by law.
Solution=speed up or slow down to find a big enough gap that let's you switch safely.

What's so difficult about it?! Don't blame your laziness on others. So the statement is somehwat correct.

"Dont you know SOME Singaporeans think they are high and mighty? arrogant fucking people" would describe it better in my opinion.

Solution=speed up or slow down to find a big enough gap that let's you switch safely.

What's so difficult about it?! Don't blame your laziness on others. So the statement is somehwat correct.

Do you drive?

Now Car importers can saved a lot of money effectively immediately,
importers can inform their manufacturer Cars for Peasantpore no to
fix Signal Lights, becos 99% of the drivers don't signal, licences issue
by Kopitiam!!!

A Gary Fisher hybrid for the road/pcn and a GT avalanche MTB for trails.

Those are nice bicycles. I have a small collection of single speed (Bianchi Pista, Surly Steamroller) and road (Colnago Super and Legnano). I ride mainly road and pcn.