• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Disturbing comments from fellow Singaporeans.....

While driving with a friend, I notice many motorist dun like to signal just cut lanes. I asked my friend why Singapore drivers dun have the habit of courtesy and.....

Before I could finish, he said:"Dont you know Singaporean think they are high and mighty? arrogant fucking people"

This is not the 1st time I heard these kind of comment from friends.... Singaporeans hating each other now.... sibe sad.....

While driving with a friend, I notice many motorist dun like to signal just cut lanes. I asked my friend why Singapore drivers dun have the habit of courtesy and ...
boh bian lor! ...

if u signal, ze other fella wil purposely dun let u cut in ... how? ...

but, me agree wif ur fren wat sinkies tink of demselves ...

You must have stayed too long in your mother's basement. Such remarks are said since 1891.

While driving with a friend, I notice many motorist dun like to signal just cut lanes. I asked my friend why Singapore drivers dun have the habit of courtesy and.....

Before I could finish, he said:"Dont you know Singaporean think they are high and mighty? arrogant fucking people"

This is not the 1st time I heard these kind of comment from friends.... Singaporeans hating each other now.... sibe sad.....

Driving with a friend? You mean you drive, or your friend drive? When did u buy a car?

Moi friend lagi best...

When he switch lane...he say "See dis type of cheebye ppl! See limpeh want to switch lane purposely dun gib way!

When other switch into his lane...he say "See dis type of cheebye people! Any how switch lane"! :D:D

The world shd hav...end last yr...haizz :p

Not all singkies are like that but I notice that those who drive BMW, taxis in vans/trucks are very rude.

... those who drive BMW, taxis in vans/trucks are very rude.
u shud b oni sinkie who drive taxi in a van/truck ...

n nidless 2 say ... very rude! ...

... When he switch lane...he say "See dis type of cheebye ppl! See limpeh want to switch lane purposely dun gib way!

When other switch into his lane...he say "See dis type of cheebye people! Any how switch lane"! ...
wen he no switch lane, he say "me no like 2 cut in2 other ppl's lane 1" ...

wen he c no ppl switch in2 his lane, he say "nobody dare 2 switch in2 my lane 1" ...

sinkielan shud haf ... sunken ... :p

Lady driver.

its human nature, not just endemic to singaporeans..

Be more honest with your self driving: You give way, with a cheeko grin if other driver was .. sadplumbgal :p:D

Not too difficult to spot sadplumpgal in a vehicle. The car will be slanted down on the driver's side.