• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The OTHER forum is HERE so please stop asking.

Dishwasher anyone?

kulgai

Alfrescian
Loyal
Thinking of getting rid of my maid and get myself a dishwasher.
Any1 here uses dishwasher? What's yr recommendation? BTW, can a compact dishwasher handle pots and pans as well besides plates? Sorry, I'm new to dishwashers. Been relying on the maid for too long.

Rogue Trader

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
I can sell you my bangla. Besides dishwashing, can also wash toilets, mop floors, gardening and other simple menial chores. Very useful for lifting heavy loads.

Monthly $130 (excluding curry rice) with 15 months contract remaining. Willing to let go $888 ono.

Muthukali

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
I can sell you my bangla. Besides dishwashing, can also wash toilets, mop floors, gardening and other simple menial chores. Very useful for lifting heavy loads.

Monthly $130 (excluding curry rice) with 15 months contract remaining. Willing to let go $888 ono.

Your bangala gay or straight as some bros here might like to know. Self collection or free delivery with purchase more than stated price? Warranty?

Last edited:

Rogue Trader

Alfrescian (Inf)
Asset
He is straight. So must keep him away from the fences (he goes wild around the neighbour's Indon maid) let him out every alternate sunday. We have considered neutering him but we were told it would make him lazy and just take naps the whole day.

Last edited:

kingrant

Alfrescian
Loyal