• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Disgusting Table Tennis Match Between Singapore and N.Korea

One thing Sg team in Ping Pong all very fat compare to other country eg. Japan/Korea/N.Korea/Ang Moh.
Even manager and coach for SG all very fat.
Can called fat Team.

you are right! fat, slow and prosperous...even the first single is fat....just look at the lean and fit China!!!...so agile, so nimble and so skilful....I think sinapore team too much good food ...laksa, bakchoemee,charkeowteow,orlak,wanton mee and all the good food and good life lah....the way the china trained their competitors can die one!!!....many break down, sob and cry!!!...not easy to reach this world stage...champion swimmer China's Ye Shiwen was chosen from a wide selection of 120,000 hand-picked swimmers!!!....hard work sacrifces and all....

can we afford such sacrifices to produce a world champion?

My darling Kasumi Ishikawa is going to beat the shit out of Chinapore's B team this morning :D

She is going to make roast pork out of wang yuegu !

Ganbare, Nippon team! Eliminate the 中国逼队 for us.

I'll dedicate this song to you:

[video=youtube;mHjR_v5Pka8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mHjR_v5Pka8[/video]

Kasumi likes Kong Bak? lol

Wang Yuegu should be called Da Pigu (大屁股, Tua Kar Chng, Big Buttocks).

And I dedicate this poem to her:

胖婆娘打起乒乓,屁股大如个水缸。
摇摇摆摆又晃晃,输了不服还嚣张。

Wah Laksaboy you enka fan ah, how old is "chang shang yang zi" anyway? These enka singers give me a MILFY feel... hehe

Raiders said:
The fucking crowd kept chanting China, China, China when the match is playing.

Whichever team is playing, except for a two to three countries, the chants are likely to be China, China, China.

The North Korean will still suceed in life. She'll be a officer in charge of ICBMs while the sinkie/PRC will just hoard money

Feng Tianwei lost second game. Hahaha......

Ai Fukuhara very chubby and cute. I like. :D

Feng Tianwei lost the match !!!!!!!!

My cutie-pie Ai Fukuhara beat Feng Tianwei 3-1 ! :D Drink beer, celebrate.

2nd match: Ishikawa against fat pig Wang Yuegu.

Ishikawa good form. Fore-hand fast, back-hand also steady ..... looking very good.

More importantly, Ishikawa is the kind of chick I want to bed :D

Yuegu down 0-2 against Ishikawa.

Singapore looks likely to lose to Japan.

Fat pig Yuegu lost 0-3 to my darling Ishikawa. Chinapore B team is screwed !!! :D