• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Differences Between Chinese Men and ‘Laowai’ Foreign Men

Suspicion

172260701b2e5522d7137caf61fc1520f8d313d0.png

Then sinkie men are the biggest idiots cos they are so into PRC women.

nirvarq

Not much different actually Rich Asian guys behaves same like laowai.
Main difference is like 5.5" vs 6~8" ? hahahaha...

Chinese people or asians are more into branded goods not angmo . Go to any angmo countries and you will know .

The reason why Chinese people or poor Asian people look forward to marry angmo is to get out from their own country and get out of poverty .

It's not angmo only marry rich Chinese woman , go to Thailand and you will find out many angmo married poor Thai woman .

It's not because angmo is more generous its because of the exchange rate when they are in overseas . Everything suddenly appear to be so cheap .

Lestat

Can TS provide the original link to this article? I find this pretty interesting to read. Thanks. :smile:

edit: Found the article. Thanks.

Angmohs also into China women. Seen many holding hands with angmohs in USA.

These day Angmohs prefer Chinese woman citing their tattoed angmoh charbo ugly, get drunk in pub and swears fuck most of the time.

At first don't quite like the see angmohs with China women and later found out many angmohs kena ripped off by China women at their own home ground.

China women soon find out how tattoed angmoh charbo ripped off their angmoh husband and do the same. China women sold off his house and went back to China with her children.

Then sinkie men are the biggest idiots cos they are so into PRC women.