• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Die!! Now Angmos think we are all Dicks!

Bet your friend think you paid the ho to say it as long as she is walking back with you.
Now if she is limping back and having a tough time sitting, it would have been a different story.

I paid sgd100 for fl, after we finish, fl paid me sgd200.:o

My 25 years secret had broken last week-I was with a group of friends drinking in Lor 14 Gelang, a pro I saw is quite alright so I paid her $80/- for shart time in lai meng hotel. after the fuck we walk back to the coffee, the pro told my friends I got a big dick, now all my friends call me " toa kee "

Actually we should all thank Jover, sinkies have always been bullied badly, this is probably the first only and last time we see others beg, kneel and cry to a sinkie, so I would call that all sinkies should just sit back, relax watch this video and enjoy this two minutes of glory, we will never ever see such scenes again.

Now back to reality, can some sinkie now make a viral video of it's citizens kneel, beg and cry to the PAP to return our CPF?

Actually we should all thank Jover, sinkies have always been bullied badly, this is probably the first only and last time we see others beg, kneel and cry to a sinkie, so I would call that all sinkies should just sit back, relax watch this video and enjoy this two minutes of glory, we will never ever see such scenes again.

Now back to reality, can some sinkie now make a viral video of it's citizens kneel, beg and cry to the PAP to return our CPF?

From a secular view.you are a indian muslim old man.
a poor old with no money n cpf.

Wah! you are an old bird it's proven you are not gay, I walk back she limping back (from Lor 25A to Lor 14) because that is the place she do her biz.

Bet your friend think you paid the ho to say it as long as she is walking back with you.
Now if she is limping back and having a tough time sitting, it would have been a different story.