Didn’t I say after the election last year that Mahathir will not go off after two years? I am right again!

Talk so much still go Malaysia buy house. What a stupid smelly cunt.
You are a shameless liar son of whore. When I buy houseS I didn’t know you ccb Malaysians are proud thieves slanderers harassers until you come and harm me s SUBSEQUENTLY.

Whoever in power or whatever change in Malaysia must revise strongest policies to make Greedy Singaporean Exploiters like @ginfreely to be forced to jump from roof bankrupted and in deep debts besides losing all SO CALLED INVESTMENTS. That are the only right policies. HUAT AH!
Shameless ccb Malaysians take benefits from foreign investors like me that spent few hundred thousands RM on them - excluding house purchase price - and then shamelessly open ccb mouth to make baseless false accusations of me exploiting them.

Ms Gin ...if you remain in Mudland and keep criticizing JHK, then you be deemed a traitor. Quick, move to SINKapore. We need you here to be the chief critic of Mudland. You will be honoured with the Temasick star for your effort.
What traitor? I love to be a Malaysian but I am not one ok? Ccb Malaysian bastards and barbarians that did do and doing ccb crimes on me deserved not only to be criticized but to be thrown into jail or sent straight to gallows for their theft slander and harassment of me FOR YEARS NON STOP.

You dun anyhow I tell you. Lady gin not say that one virgin OK?
Needless to say I am normal virgin. And once again I don’t give a damn about being virgin. I am just telling the world this fact in view of the false allegations against me by YOU coward tortoise thieves slanderers harassers.

I think Ah Neh is the best. They have surreptitiously conquered the world without anyone realizing it. Ah Nehs are everywhere, spreading like the swine flu.
Ya at least they are united against chinese. Not just like chinese got many traitor dogs love ganging up with Indians to harm chinese.

Oppies losers here. TUN in command also kpkb. Later Anwar take over as PM same losers also complain.
Well hopefully he has read more than one thousand books and will do only real improvement for country and not create trouble with neighbour.

Lol.... can’t teach an old dog new tricks..... simple things such as honour signed contracts or gentleman agreement.

No matter who become PM, Malaysia will still be the same - due its low level of intelligence of its people.

Economist had been predicting again and again that Indonesia will be the next power house … still waiting.

IQ and Race
You sleeping or something? Indonesia is in the G20 and soon G10.that means it will be top ten biggest economy soon. Currently no 16.

@ginfreely they should arrest you and splash your photos all over Sin Chew for people to see your cheebye face, see once throw egg. I will throw brick at you.

Ya that’s right people that don’t honor contact of course don’t honor their words.
i will cut your Cheebye whole piece, I will honour my word. I will fuck you with a scissors before cutting.

Talking like a real animal indeed. That’s typical useless ccb Malaysian whores and sons of whores indeed, got no brains to debate based on truth and honor only can be thieves slanderers harassers attacking Singaporean woman using sex and violence.