you talking about me? i battled with more than 10 farkers and bullies at one stage...and one by one, i knocked them off...and they returned and attacked me in waves after waves......the attackers are from the same clonal kampung with the same mentality of hate, vengene and most important of all, ignorance....utter idiocy and lunacy...all the vulgarities, obscenities and profanities you can think off here and after death...even my family and ancestors were not spared...how more evil than this wanton and mindless blitzkrieg against a hapless old man...
you guys have to learn to be more tolerant of opposing views. otherwise singaporeans will view the opposition as mindless, rabid, stupid and utterly disgusting with thugs, hooligans and mobsters in their midst....how to win the battle you ask yourself???
you talking about me? i battled with more than 10 farkers and bullies at one stage...and one by one, i knocked them off...and they returned and attacked me in waves after waves......the attackers are from the same clonal kampung with the same mentality of hate, vengene and most important of all, ignorance....utter idiocy and lunacy...all the vulgarities, obscenities and profanities you can think off here and after death...even my family and ancestors were not spared...how more evil than this wanton and mindless blitzkrieg against a hapless old man...
you guys have to learn to be more tolerant of opposing views. otherwise singaporeans will view the opposition as mindless, rabid, stupid and utterly disgusting with thugs, hooligans and mobsters in their midst....how to win the battle you ask yourself???
you are detested by many here. but Cheer Up, you are not ignored. the worst is being ignored. being ignored is the worst feeling ever, worse than being insulted, in internet forums and real life.![]()
John Adams is an anachronism. Read the Classics ...I Ching and many other profound texts on good governance and politics.
you are detested by many here. but Cheer Up, you are not ignored. the worst is being ignored. being ignored is the worst feeling ever, worse than being insulted, in internet forums and real life.![]()
how can they ignore an old man who is so utterly stupid and always talk about kopisai...hahahhaaaaa!!!!!!
they gave up liao!!!!.....afterall, kopi is a piece of dispensable and disposable kopisai.....nothing to shout about...ignore him the best option....let him talk to himself ...wauhhahahaaa!!!!!!
Nay he was talking about me. But ok lah, resolved liao!
I agree with you that we should be more tolerant about opposing view. Middle ground is the best.
Nay eErotca69 is still here!
Bro erotica, whichever path; i am always here with you..Mai KIa ! !Good point Uncle! Buddhism also said Middle Path.
Bro erotica, whichever path; i am always here with you..Mai KIa ! !![]()
kumsai bro kumsai..u r most kind and most magnanimous....but THEY would never let you go.....they will continue to whack you and to nail you with all their master clones and cronies...
i see u r very resilient and can tahan all their whackings.....take care lah. don't get too upset by all these...they're all out to get your blood. they've sucked me dry - no blood left....only dried bones and empty marrows.....cheers!!!!!
i hope this silly clone war will end....and we can all enjoy a more fruitful and wonderful forum like the good old days....cheers!!!![]()
It is because the sinkies are too ball-less to protest to get things right. All they do is coward under their own skirt and wait for things to change, like as though there is an invisible force that will make things right.
Luckily i stay away from sinkies to avoid such mess in my life.