did pap give the BEST MAN to be PM?

i wonder. the same question ah teo keeps pestering ah low.

so are we being offered the BEST man as PM? i dunno. i know it's the MOST EXPENSIVE pinky-M in the entire universe. :p

someone should get pinky-M as the BEST MAN when he's getting married and his wife is more macho and manlier than him.:p

so are we being offered the BEST man as PM? i dunno. i know it's the MOST EXPENSIVE pinky-M in the entire universe. :p

Yes. He is the best man for the position. Nobody else I know was groomed for that post.

if everyone keeps pestering about the BEST MAN, perhaps we might as well begin with the ward we live in. are we given the BEST PAPMAN? i know they are the best PACMAN cos many lives are still miserable with nothing much betterment in the livelihood.

pap man makes the best PACman. they get paid obscenely for doing the least hours of work and smoke voters to seeing more stars in the cloudy dark nights.

Yes. He is the best man for the position. Nobody else I know was groomed for that post.

the lineup for the next ascension of the dragon king was rumoured to be either MICKEY MOUSE CHAN or TOOT-TOOT TAN. quote from MICKEY MOUSE: it doesn't matter who's going to be the next PM.

like that also can one is it? perhaps maybe nevertheless whatever.....no PM is a good PM. no president is another good president. then why nation needs to waste million$$??

up till today, i m still bewildered. still wondering. still seeing lots of stars in the dark cloudy singapore nights :(

ah teo could have unwittingly created a VIRAL EPIDEMIC!

THE BEST MAN SYNDROME

do singapore has the BEST MAN for defence minitoot? if have, then why are many NS boys died for nothing?

do we have the best man for MOH? if yes, then how did the most wanted terrorist MAS SELAMAT escaped under their nose?

so the list goes on......

paps is not honest with the nation. they didn't offer us THE BEST MAN for the job. what they only did is to get the HIGHEST PAYS but definitely NOT the best man for the job?

so hougangers if u r reading my thread, relate the same when ah teo harrasses ah low for the BEST MAN answer.

so the pap gives us THE BEST MAN for minitoot of transport. then what happen?

roads are jammed packed.

mrt breaks down like never before.

we have the BEST MAN for national development. and what happen?

hdb flats are so expensive, many cannot afford it.

BEST MAN for labour. what happen?

unemployment still looming. FTs got themselves employed than the locals. even if u were to be employed, ur pays are stuck in time.

we have all the BEST MEN. yes we really do! they are the BEST MEN with the BESTEST PAYS. now who can beat that? not even president obama ruling over USA.

The answer is Yes for me. Anyone other than LHL in the current team of MP in PAP, the whole PAP would have fallen apart by now. If you are talking about the BEST person in the whole of SG, there's definitely better choices. But not within the PAP team.

no! i can do a better job than him.

so it's fair to say that pap didn't give sgp their BEST MAN for the job too? tio bo?

don't talk cock lah, of cos not lah.

No, he is not the best man. The best man is managing Temasek, get it ? LOL

so people, have u really manage to see?

only the pap CAN MAKE you see stars in a dark CLOUDY nights! how long do u wanna to remain seeing STARS when in actual fact there are no stars in a CLOUDY night?

only the pap can do that. do u want them to continue doing that to our life?