Did Matland proceed with Merdeka Day 2015 parade today?

Balls2U

In the midst of the Bersih 4 hooha, is the event still on?

Independence day celebrations in other countries are not high budget self-congratulatory propaganda extravaganza events like in Sinkieland. ;)

in Singapore, Independence day is a great training for our BG and chief of army.
it is uniquely singapore.

That fucker got RM 2.6 Billion inside his pocket. No money for his country.

who cares about that fucker? i worry about my CPF money. you think who shall i vote leh

in Singapore, Independence day is a great training for our BG and chief of army.
it is uniquely singapore.

Don't forget the PAP grassroots marching contingents. ;)

ActivistSpk03R.jpg

march.jpg

they should only celebrate after they have overthrown the corrupt and evil Najibee!

who cares about that fucker? i worry about my CPF money. you think who shall i vote leh

If you do not worry about your CPF - I worry!....but the 60% don't care & don't worry....vote for the PAP lah!....after the election they will find more ways for you to spend your CPF money until such you will never ever see any, by the time you are 67 years old & beyond. The beginning is here already with the MediShield Life, which is COMPULSORY....so voting for the PAP is compulsory...:D

I met a couple who got more than SGD1million in their CPF.
They are in their 50s.

Their only child wants to study MBBS but was rejected by NUS. He was accepted by Melbourne University to study MBBS.

They want to use CPF money for his MBBS but CPF board rejected them.

They got to re-morgage their HDB (fully paid already) for their son MBBS fees.

do you think CPF is your money ?

Don't forget the PAP grassroots marching contingents. ;)

ActivistSpk03R.jpg

march.jpg

alamak...now pappies also got ang moh marching in the pappies grass loots contingent? See liao...foreigners will take over grass loots soon...

In the midst of the Bersih 4 hooha, is the event still on?

[video=youtube;LutqhDPwRuU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LutqhDPwRuU&list=PLm3zMbjU0DbCECsI8_Ei6yXNE6j-FepWO[/video]

[video=youtube;QveYR38Yvyk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QveYR38Yvyk&index=14&list=PLm3zMbjU0DbCECsI8_Ei6yXNE6j-FepWO[/video]

[video=youtube;uAi033UAd5I]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uAi033UAd5I&index=15&list=PLm3zMbjU0DbCECsI8_Ei6yXNE6j-FepWO[/video]

[video=youtube;y5DaYQ3HNQk]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5DaYQ3HNQk[/video]