ginfreely Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 80,748 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #1 And all are opened with loads of prcs
P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,582 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #2 Also many Chio ATBs massage therapists calling you ‘handsome’
ginfreely Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 80,748 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #3 Why so many China dongbei and sichuan food stalls and restaurants ? There must be many PRCs from China dongbei aka north east and Sichuan
Why so many China dongbei and sichuan food stalls and restaurants ? There must be many PRCs from China dongbei aka north east and Sichuan
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 83,486 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #4 Yes. Chinatown is a heritage site preserved for historical reason while malay kampung were seized and levelled off.
Yes. Chinatown is a heritage site preserved for historical reason while malay kampung were seized and levelled off.
ginfreely Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 80,748 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #5 ginfreely said: Why so many China dongbei and sichuan food stalls and restaurants ? There must be many PRCs from China dongbei aka north east and Sichuan Click to expand... And when I say many it’s really many many. No other China food?
ginfreely said: Why so many China dongbei and sichuan food stalls and restaurants ? There must be many PRCs from China dongbei aka north east and Sichuan Click to expand... And when I say many it’s really many many. No other China food?
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #6 You this kind of 新老逼 dare go there fight for customers with 东北妹?
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,309 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #7 ginfreely said: And all are opened with loads of prcs Click to expand... I only go to Yan Palace Restaurant for their Cantonese cuisines. The boss, Jimmy, is my friend.
ginfreely said: And all are opened with loads of prcs Click to expand... I only go to Yan Palace Restaurant for their Cantonese cuisines. The boss, Jimmy, is my friend.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #8 @ginfreely you can ask them for mala seasoning for your beef curtains. Make a whole tub then you sit inside without panty with your legs open. Make sure your smelly cheebye is thoroughly coated with the chilli oil.
@ginfreely you can ask them for mala seasoning for your beef curtains. Make a whole tub then you sit inside without panty with your legs open. Make sure your smelly cheebye is thoroughly coated with the chilli oil.
rotiprata Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 6, 2012 Messages 5,411 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #9 Cottonmouth said: You this kind of 新老逼 dare go there fight for customers with 东北妹? Click to expand... think she went down to look for uncle whistlers
Cottonmouth said: You this kind of 新老逼 dare go there fight for customers with 东北妹? Click to expand... think she went down to look for uncle whistlers
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #10 rotiprata said: think she went down to look for uncle whistlers Click to expand... I hope she gets gang raped, nipple tio bitten off, labia tear.
rotiprata said: think she went down to look for uncle whistlers Click to expand... I hope she gets gang raped, nipple tio bitten off, labia tear.
Cottonmouth Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 3, 2016 Messages 35,356 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #11 Is lao Gin there for 抓凤经 by some dongbei uncle? @ginfreely They will use red mala oil to massage your cheebye like a piece of pork, insert a 16" massage stick into your hole.
Is lao Gin there for 抓凤经 by some dongbei uncle? @ginfreely They will use red mala oil to massage your cheebye like a piece of pork, insert a 16" massage stick into your hole.
B batman1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 17,276 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #12 Also many mala stalls from Chong Ching.
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,786 Points 113 Feb 12, 2024 #13 Once upon a time Chinatown was a distinctly Cantonese area, the territory of Cantonese Sinkies. All that changed when China got into the WTO. Those who are old enough to witness the changes know what I say is true.
Once upon a time Chinatown was a distinctly Cantonese area, the territory of Cantonese Sinkies. All that changed when China got into the WTO. Those who are old enough to witness the changes know what I say is true.