• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Did Aljunied PAP ministers ever speak up for the people at parliament? WP pls rd !

Tiu Kwang Yew

At parliament , we only see Ms Sylvia Lim and Mr Low speaking up tooth and nail not only for Aljunied voters but also for all local islanders .

Did we ever see Aljunied Ah George, Ah Hwa, etc , speak up for the people? Did they argue about GST, high HDB price ?

WP rally tonite at Serangoon stadium must let voters know that are these PAP Ministers representing the voters at the parliament for the last five years ?

Aljunied must fall if we must see light ! You have to ask the voters this question twice not once !

If Aljunied don’t come under WP this GE, Sinkaporeans can screw themselves deep for the next 5 years !

Well done WP, may the mighty force be with you !

May god help you help sinkapore !

Mr Low, Please say the pledge once more like the last to show PAP voters WP supporters also love sinkapore !

suteerak1099

Re: Did Aljunied PAP ministers ever speak up for the people at parliament? WP pls rd

in every war, every battle, it is inevitable that some good soldiers will perish, while some areas get overun. the voters need to understand that replacing the MPs of a self-serving regime does themselves & the nation more good than harm.

it may seem cruel, but let's face it, any competition that's based on knockout is. if the incumbent of gets knocked out by the contenders, they have nobody to blame, but their misfortune to be contested and didnt stand to enjoy the walk in the park like those in tg pagar did.

the analogy of questioning if the incumbent didnt do their jobs in the past is really quite juvenile. if the MPs werent doing their jobs, regardless of wards, the citizens r entitled to petition & demand for by-elections (i bet many didnt know).

do u want a parliament that is truly for debate, or do u want a joy luck club gathering in name sake, called a parliament? in a nutshell, vote for the future, the past is history.

kanninabeh

Re: Did Aljunied PAP ministers ever speak up for the people at parliament? WP pls rd

:oIo:kanninabeh!:oIo:
1st world parliament?:confused:
sibeh haolian leh!:mad: