desperado sinkie advertises in sgadsonline for HELP

god_zeus

Ron Ron, better alert your master to spring into action to help this guy, it is worth 1 PAAAP vote

here is the ad

http://www.sgadsonline.com/viewdetail_619524.html
I am writing in calling for kind people out there to help me. I am in a very urgent need of some help financially for 700 as I have been out of job for 2 months.

I am a mother of 2 kids aged 3 and 9. I am currently facing a criminal case which is still on going. My case is abetting loansharks with my atm card.

Right now my sitiuation is very bad. I have problems to buy food for my kids, no money to top up my fare card to travel for job interviews. I have plead for your kindness to assist me.

I beg not to take advantage and make use of my plight as your amusement for I am really genuine and desperate. Please if you can help me you help. If you can't please spare me insults and intention to harm me.

I am sorry to state that I do not trade my body for this plea of help. Rather a new found friendship. Please do not
Take my advantage for your pleasure. I am sincerely urgently needed help

If you can help me and my kids, we are very thankful. I beg not you not to made use of my sitiuation to cheat me further.

I desperately needed your help urgently and desperately please I beg urgently for your kindness

this con-ster very determined leh, all his / her post about same topic.

1 star for showing determination LOL

am sorry to state that I do not trade my body for this plea of help. Rather a new found friendship. Please do not Take my advantage for your pleasure I am sincerely urgently needed help

There'll be guys who will be eager to be Heroes to help her but at the same time aiming for her pussy as well..

ya bro....he's had many years of practice....so very adept now. Can even simulate period.

1. aiyoh!
2. what magically transforming itself into some transgender or what.
3. from a prick to some pus!

ya bro....he's had many years of practice....so very adept now. Can even simulate period.

no problem, one of theses can do the trick very well

viginitykit.jpg

long time ago i answered one of these FL ads in the online classifieds....
SYT minah also with 2 kids.......one was a newborn baby.......insisted i got to go to her flat in CCK as she cannot go hotel due to she's only one looking after baby.
Did it in her room on a thin mattress while one kid (about 5 was playing in the living room while the baby was in the same room).....room was stuffy w/o aircon only a small fan.......knn was not a good experience.

wah so daring ah ...suddenly family or relatives pop up how to answer?

long time ago i answered one of these FL ads in the online classifieds....
SYT minah also with 2 kids.......one was a newborn baby.......insisted i got to go to her flat in CCK as she cannot go hotel due to she's only one looking after baby.
Did it in her room on a thin mattress while one kid (about 5 was playing in the living room while the baby was in the same room).....room was stuffy w/o aircon only a small fan.......knn was not a good experience.

wah so daring ah ...suddenly family or relatives pop up how to answer?
she said all at work........much younger then more gungho......it was a lousy fuck but still remembered till today........i remembered i gave her extra $50 tips even though service was below par because i pitied the kids.

You either admit you are going to convert (but have to cut) or you kena lynched by the kampung :D

this experience i also had......but i was only a supporting cast......friend bonked an underaged girl and whole 'kampung' came out in force.....not real kampung but the entire clan living in Boon Lay HDB flats. machaim on trial siia but did want to blow up matter so had to swallow humble pie......

Please ask her to contact Chan Chun Sing or Halimah Yaccob.

My impeccable instinct tells me that her two kids are bastards sired by two different men.

Silly woman. If you aren't financially capable to raise kids, keep your legs shut, use birth control or abort your conceived mistakes.
Also, at the very least, be a bit more discriminating in deciding which man you want spread your legs for.

this experience i also had......but i was only a supporting cast......friend bonked an underaged girl and whole 'kampung' came out in force.....not real kampung but the entire clan living in Boon Lay HDB flats. machaim on trial siia but did want to blow up matter so had to swallow humble pie......

lol cool story bro!

1334308732_coolstorybro.jpg

lol cool story bro!

http://www.thefailpage.com/upload/03-2012/1334308732_coolstorybro.jpg[/IMG[/QUOTE]long story and i almost ended up bonking a 12 year old!
never again....my friend for years after the incident was still being blackmailed by that minah.....