• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Desmond Quek give SMRT a "B" Grade

D grade means only 2 months...cannot buy another 3 bungalows in Australia

If he gives himself an A grade, he gets 36-month bonus plus 10 all expenses paid vacation flying first class and staying at 6-star hotels? These scholars and their entitled mindset, fit for China.

He's trying to say....mai hiam buay pai .... B lor ... room for improvement ....

CCB scared to lose his 8 months bonus as CEO ok?

D grade means only 2 months...cannot buy another 3 bungalows in Australia

He is doing a good job continuing Saw's retail plan. Woodlands mrt now become like a fastfood lane :o

20120815.091901_desmondkuek_v7.jpg

How does one get so many badges and honors without fighting in a war? :confused:

If PAP can issue our sacred PINK IC like toilet paper to foreign trash , those empty badges are nothing but to make him feel high in the air he think SMRT deserves B to exonerate him from shame. Besides, those badges collectors can tell you where to buy a better looking one from flea market, and they are international material too.

If PAP can issue our sacred PINK IC like toilet paper to foreign trash , those empty badges are nothing but to make him feel high in the air he think SMRT deserves B to exonerate him from shame.

I think some of those badges, if you go visit other countries armed forces as CDF, their country will give you a badge for "promoting good relations"

So troublesome one, I rather log into ebay to grab a few and than patched them up in my army uniform and take photo of it.

If he gives himself an A grade, he gets 36-month bonus plus 10 all expenses paid vacation flying first class and staying at 6-star hotels? These scholars and their entitled mindset, fit for China.

yeah time for the people of singapore to take it all back from these robbers and traitors

I suggest Boss Sam should start a badge scheme also. The badges will appear below out moniker :p

20120815.091901_desmondkuek_v7.jpg

How does one get so many badges and honors without fighting in a war? :confused:

Winston Choo just needed to go for a dip in the sea and he was presented a Naval diver badge.

I guess it the same for his fellow.

Winston Choo just needed to go for a dip in the sea and he was presented a Naval diver badge.

I guess it the same for his fellow.

Same for their IPPT and marksman badge. Normal soldiers 50 rounds. Senior commanders 70 rounds. Super senior commanders, badge delivered to their office :o

yeah look at his pak chiau eyes can shoot a gun accurately meh?

Tuayapeh thinks shoot chew cheng also kena his own eyes lor ccb ... :)

kekekekeke

Take a look at the Moscow Subway Stations:

[video=youtube;J7GoWoe1Qfo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J7GoWoe1Qfo[/video]

All these ZERO TOLERANCE is just an echo of HIS MASTERS' VOICE - he does not even know what he is talking about, from the press reports.