• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

deleted

SadPlumpGal

... bad link deleted.

my Firefox cannot fire, maybe it's also consumed by fox spirit...

I think TS is sexually frustrated....needs companion....lets matchmake buikia with her

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3FOdLcuo9Cs?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

If TS tiok inserted with 'meat injection' in the right location, she won't kpkb deleted.

I think TS is sexually frustrated....needs companion....lets matchmake buikia with her

I think females know how to masturbate, no? Also, there are so many sex toy shops all over the island. It's easy to get a vibrator or dildo.

SarongPartyGal partied too much....and became SadPlumpGal

Yeah, after getting passed around the Ang Mo cock carousel, she now wonders why nobody wants to settle down with her and make babies with her?

Hence, starting these inane, non sequitur threads dissing fox spirits, monkey spirits, unholy spirits.

1. bro, our resident fat kid does have betterer taste than that loser gal thing!
2. even if fat kid has kosong chance.
3. i guess he would prefer go gay than taking the sore loser.

Bro,

I had been a boy scout since my primary school. I was brought up to do charity work. If I can give SPG some hope, I dun mind. But my best offer is a NSA relationship.

But she may have to excuse me cos I may have to get quite drunk before I can even look into her eyes and talk.

1. bro, our resident fat kid does have betterer taste than that loser gal thing!
2. even if fat kid has kosong chance.
3. i guess he would prefer go gay than taking the sore loser.

Hey Darth,

Something say already no fun. I'm sure many here already know this. It is like saying, "Anyone wants to bet with me that Darth Vader is not his real name?"

Anyone wants to bet with me SadPlumpGal is a clone?
:rolleyes: