rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,427 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #41 k1976 said: Nanospeed, your boss looking for u as u WFH? No sound no pic for last 1hr? Click to expand... U think everyone jobless like u living on mom and your hdb room rental.
k1976 said: Nanospeed, your boss looking for u as u WFH? No sound no pic for last 1hr? Click to expand... U think everyone jobless like u living on mom and your hdb room rental.
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 8,618 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #42 rocket said: Got 1 dog scold u Click to expand... 欲成大樹,莫與草爭 將軍有劍,不斬蒼蠅
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,427 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #43 NanoSpeed said: 欲成大樹,莫與草爭 將軍有劍,不斬蒼蠅 Click to expand... Wah.... u from 台湾交通大学 or 清华大学
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 8,618 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #44 rocket said: Wah.... u from 台湾交通大学 or 清华大学 Click to expand...
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,427 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #45 NanoSpeed said: View attachment 218720 Click to expand... What .. the !!!!
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,427 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #46 NanoSpeed said: View attachment 218720 Click to expand... This mine, highest level attained .
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 8,618 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #47 rocket said: This mine, highest level attained . View attachment 218721 Click to expand... KNN, then NTU is the highest liao. No wonder he can understand very chim manual like 辟邪劍法.
rocket said: This mine, highest level attained . View attachment 218721 Click to expand... KNN, then NTU is the highest liao. No wonder he can understand very chim manual like 辟邪劍法.
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,427 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #48 NanoSpeed said: KNN, then NTU is the highest liao. No wonder he can understand very chim manual like 辟邪劍法. Click to expand... That eunuch fake lah. I also can say I lse study economics,imperial college study mathematics, ucl study material science.
NanoSpeed said: KNN, then NTU is the highest liao. No wonder he can understand very chim manual like 辟邪劍法. Click to expand... That eunuch fake lah. I also can say I lse study economics,imperial college study mathematics, ucl study material science.
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 8,618 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #49 rocket said: That eunuch fake lah. I also can say I lse study economics,imperial college study mathematics, ucl study material science. Click to expand... KNN, like that the only way to verify is to adopt my ex-mentor's pattern.
rocket said: That eunuch fake lah. I also can say I lse study economics,imperial college study mathematics, ucl study material science. Click to expand... KNN, like that the only way to verify is to adopt my ex-mentor's pattern.
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,427 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #50 NanoSpeed said: KNN, like that the only way to verify is to adopt my ex-mentor's pattern. Click to expand... Like how?
NanoSpeed said: KNN, like that the only way to verify is to adopt my ex-mentor's pattern. Click to expand... Like how?
N NanoSpeed Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2015 Messages 8,618 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #51 rocket said: Like how? Click to expand... Swear to die a violent death. KNN, were you hiding under a rock when my ex-mentor bulldozed this forum for years ?
rocket said: Like how? Click to expand... Swear to die a violent death. KNN, were you hiding under a rock when my ex-mentor bulldozed this forum for years ?
rocket Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2012 Messages 20,427 Points 113 Apr 22, 2025 #52 NanoSpeed said: Swear to die a violent death. KNN, were you hiding under a rock when my ex-mentor bulldozed this forum for years ? Click to expand... I was one of those being bulldozed. Before her was kopiuncle then gin then now @k1976. All same same.
NanoSpeed said: Swear to die a violent death. KNN, were you hiding under a rock when my ex-mentor bulldozed this forum for years ? Click to expand... I was one of those being bulldozed. Before her was kopiuncle then gin then now @k1976. All same same.