• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dedicated to our Great Leader Mr Lee Kuan Yew...MUST WATCH!!!

hahaha...I forgotten to give credit to HTOLAS and I think he is angry with me...
so besides the clown historian, pse give due credit to HTOLAS for highlighting that Singapore was already an independent nation in 1963.

I've been saying all along what a great man he is. The video is irrefutable proof that I am absolutely right.

Without LKY, Singapore will still be swampland.

This Dominic really one big clown.. Contender to be clown of 2014..

Thanks, thanks his Ah Ma's cheebye lah..:rolleyes: :oIo::oIo: :rolleyes:

He Siao liao. Usually this type of video only show after someone had passed away. Is he a WP mole in PAP?

Feels like there is a part 2 to this video.
"You first believed"......now what?
"You now cursed"?

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is days if not weeks from becoming a fucking rotting corpse.

The only place LKY to be buried will be under multi storey public toilet so all can shit and pee on top of that bastard

The only place to bury that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY is below

Public-toilet-sign-in-Bei-009.jpg

20080225-public%20toilet%20perrochon.jpg

7830541.jpg

20071010119200281322880800.jpg

Bury that bastard LKY under a public toilet or in sewerage treatment plant.
Sinkies shit on him or flowing around him will purify that bastard LKY
The stink of our shit will smell a lot better than that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY.

Smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY withing millimeters or inches from becoming a rotting corpse.
After the night of long knives as PAP go hooting and hooting for the billions and billions leaving Arseloon the Loonie in pieces
And when we finished our yum sengs and dancing on table tops and streets will come the days of piano wires

ALL PAP RUNNING DOGS AND COLLABORATORS WILL BE DANCING AT END OF PIANO WIRES
CHOWCHEEBYE KAN BE DANCING AT END OF PIANO WIRE TOO

AND MORE YUM SENGS TO US AND WE GET BACK OUR HUNDREDS OF BILLIONS
AND WE GET SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS

Success is for everyone to participate but not for just one man dream!

Don't intimidate the civil servants with "I'll break your neck" and bull dozed with what you think you are right.

At the end of the day when it was not right don't siam here and there and used deception like GRC election which was against the interest of the voters.

You are answerable to the people when things went wrong and all the good things you have done will be forgotten.

http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Ezekiel+3:19-21&version=KJV

Nothing great about a man if he lost control of himself and turn vindicate against the voters like "you will repent" to the Aljunied GRC voters.

and as usual, people will come here and curse and swear...out of spite, out of contempt, out of jealousy or simply out of personal vengence and vendetta...

i say let us stand up and salute the greatest leader we ever had...MR LEE KUAN YEW!!!

alas, without the Chinese in Singapore you may be right.

The Chinese has built great cities long ago in their motherland 中国 and without the Chinese there will be no Singapore as it is today.

I've been saying all along what a great man he is. The video is irrefutable proof that I am absolutely right.

You're indeed a simpleton if you come to such a conclusion based on ability to make fine speeches. On this basis, I assume that you would consider Hitler to be the greatest man who has ever lived. :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;5z8bSZSHb88]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5z8bSZSHb88[/video]

Dedicated to the Great Man who has transformed a country , transformed a people , transformed the region and transformed the globe....

transformed the globe ???

in your eagerness to curry favor , to ingratiate yourself to your master you even said thing that is absurd and irrational.

perhaps the only transforming of the globe it did was land reclamation. :mad::mad::mad:

You're indeed a simpleton if you come to such a conclusion based on ability to make fine speeches. On this basis, I assume that you would consider Hitler to be the greatest man who has ever lived. :rolleyes:

Hitler's rule resulted in the devastation of Germany.

LKY's rule has brought abundant prosperity to Singapore.

Forget the speeches just look at the end result.

Only those sycophants , bootlickers , lacky who act solely for self interest ,
only pretenders like you ,
will say it is the greatestest.

Hitler's rule resulted in the devastation of Germany.

LKY's rule has brought abundant prosperity to Singapore.

Forget the speeches just look at the end result.

Hitler's rule brought riches to Germany too, at the beginning, and then the tide turned.

The verdict on LKY's rule is not out yet. GDP per capita is not the way to measure true prosperity.

End result in my view is a bunch of Sinkified morons who blindly keep faith much like the followers of a religious cult.

Hitler's rule brought riches to Germany too, at the beginning, and then the tide turned.

The verdict on LKY's rule is not out yet. GDP per capita is not the way to measure true prosperity.

End result in my view is a bunch of Sinkified morons who blindly keep faith much like the followers of a religious cult.

The tide turned because the powers behind the scene who had put Hitler in power then decided to switch sides and place their bets on Stalin.

Hitler was not as bad as the vilification he had received in the Jewish-run media.

http://www.tomatobubble.com/worldwarii.html

http://www.tomatobubble.com/hitler.html

http://www.tomatobubble.com/id412.html

http://www.tomatobubble.com/hitler_holocaust.html

http://tomatobubble.com/id356.html

Only those sycophants , bootlickers , lacky who act solely for self interest ,
only pretenders like you ,
will say it is the greatestest.

Let's dedicate this wonderful porlumpar thread........oops I mean defecate on this LKY cocksucker.:oIo::oIo::oIo:

29ngrch.jpg

Even if the tide turns tomorrow, nothing can diminish LKY's achievements of taking the country from 3rd world to 1st in less than a generation and for setting up a system that has sustained more than half a century of continuous growth.

I shall forever be grateful to LKY for lifting myself and my family out of poverty and creating abundant opportunities for Singaporeans to thrive and prosper.

Even if the tide turns tomorrow, nothing can diminish LKY's achievements of taking the country from 3rd world to 1st in less than a generation and for setting up a system that has sustained more than half a century of continuous growth.

He INHERITED the Westminster system of government from the British. That was the system, plus hard work and business acumen of millions of Singaporeans, that made the achievement possible. It would have been achieved with or WITHOUT him. Singaporeans, being descended from migrants of a 5,000 year old civilization, would have made good use of our strategic position and infrastructure, reserves, etc inherited from the British and gone from 3rd world to 1st even if LKY was shot dead in 1945 for being a Japanese collaborator. In fact, it is LKY who single handedly PREVENTED Singapore from being 1st world in more than superficial material aspects. LKY single handedly tampered with the Westminster system with connivance from daft Sinkies - GRCs, GLCs, PA, Shit Times, ISA, etc - and it's all downhill from then onwards, until it is now a dictator in all but name.

Pure speculation. I make judgement calls based upon what has actually happened not some hypothetical scenario.

Many commonwealth countries inherited the Westminster system. None have been as successful as Singapore.

In fact, one of LKY's strengths was casting aside the inherent faults of the Westminster system and carving out a new model of governance for Singapore. If he had simply kept the Westminster model lock, stock and barrel, Singapore would not be where it is today.

COCKSUCKER!!!:oIo::oIo::oIo:

Yes, a lot of credit has been heaped on Lee Kuan Yew for making Singapore a better place. But nobody remember the other Old Guards who let LKY took their hardwork and achievements.

Do remember, LKY aim is not to make Singaporeans prosperous but to make Singapore more prosperous than Malaysia as a revenge for Malaysia who refuse to treat him as equal.

Singapore Seen Overtaking Malaysia 45 Years After Lee's Tears
http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2010-...a-45-years-after-split-left-lee-in-tears.html

SINGAPORE – S’pore set to surpass M’sia as South-east Asia’s third-largest economy. The Republic is poised to overtake Malaysia as the third largest economy in South-east Asia by the end of this year. Citing their respective governments’ forecasts, Bloomberg reported yesterday that Singapore’s Gross Domestic Product (GDP) is expected to hit US$210 billion ($270 billion) on the back of 15 per cent annual growth, its fastest since gaining independence, while Malaysia is projected to grow by 7 per cent to US$205 billion GDP.

I would also like to join Singaporeans with adding more Christian names in front of my name to make me sound more like a Singapore-borned.

Anthony James Christian Robin Neddy Ang

The article illustrates once more the remarkable achievement of LKY and his team. Singapore has no natural resources and no natural talent as its original inhabitants were Malay fisherman and the migrant stock are of poor quality from Southern China and rubber tappers from Southern India.

The fact that LKY could achieve what he did with so few resources makes him almost a miracle worker of sorts. It would be like a tennis player winning wimbledon today using a wooden racket of the 70s.