• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dear Mr Kim, Your story has touched my heart.

droopal

Dear Mr Kim,

Your story has touched my heart.
Never before have I met anyone with more complaints then you have.
Please accept this expression of my sincere sympathy.
I really have no idea who voted for PAP.
So please buzz off and quit imagining things.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/10/24/not-a-single-interview-granted-from-govt-agencies/

http://www.tremeritus.com/2012/10/25/tre-readers-who-are-in-the-same-boat-as-kim/

Your miserable one vote means nothing to us,
even if you add in your family and relatives so what!
I still have 60% plus.
Even in our Grassroots, PA, Public and Private sty,
we really have no idea who voted for or against us.
We just use Fear, Greed and Deception to bluff.

Isn't it very clear by now, that we keep losing Hougang for so many years.
We really have no idea who voted for or against us.
Even Aljunied has already called our bluff.

Now look what you have just done, your honest confession has picak our lobang - (We have no idea who voted for or against PAP.)
Wayang, Wayang that we must, to divert sinkies attention away from this lobang
Quick Josephine, Josephine utter some rubbish to distract : "PSLE Leave Scheme is "over-the-top"
Lawrence, Lawrence announce something to attract : "New ministry to focus on engagement & "heartware"
Ah Chuan, Kee Chiu say something to placate : "S Pass workers may face tightening", "needs to grow its social services much more in future"
And Pinky, Pinky quickly get into the act : "Many housing problems due to family breakups"
Wah, Sinkie, Sinkie very easy to entrap.

Only fools would want to find out who you voted for,
as it is an offence under The Parliamentary Elections Law.
Since you have revealed who you have voted for,
do you expects us to go down on all fours
and give you a red carpet invitation,
a fat paycheck and more?

Its people like you that we don't accept,
short-changing yourself over a job prospect.
What more can I say if you were offered a bit of crumpet?
Let me give you a piece of advice, never reveal your identity
if you are voting against us.
Please don't complain we always call you daft,
cause you just pawned yourself really fast.

You must be wondering then how the hell did we always win 60% and more?
The clever use of Deception, Greed, Lust, Gluttony, and Fear always work for us.

Thanks to idiots and cowards like you, we just need to play your imagination up to the next level,
More good years, No one shall be left behind, Swiss Standard of Living, More GST to help the poor,
More foreigners to help to create jobs for locals, more, more and many more.

To ensnare and impress suckers like you,
we simply shower "our group of members" with fame, luxuries, wealth and power,
to give you the perception that all these comes with voting us to power.
Wonder why we always remain about the same size,
that's because it was never in our intention for our "membership" to up-size.

Fame, luxuries, wealth and power are only for "us".
The rest of you sinkies can simply lust
Some of you greedy 60.1% may still harbour some hope
prostrating and fawning yourself will never work
Like your CPF account,
you can see, can feel but you cannot touch.

Though gentle and meek I may appear, even my nick
sound very queer but don't be fooled by the fagot look,
for beneath that spastic gait lies a sick and
deranged person with a brilliant mind.
To seek and punish every sinkies till they whine.
More and more FTs will come to steal your rice.

Why, why, why did you let them steal our rice? you cry
Remember the humiliation and shame I get back in GE 2006,
under the hands of a bunch of insignificant twits.
Never before have I felt so bad, in disgrace and
humiliation will I forget.

To fix the opposition I must do.
Time and more people is what I need
I will create any designation that I see fit.
In my office they will gather to plan
and plot a brilliant scheme
just to bring the opposition to their knees

LTK,SL,PEH,CSM,PS,MFAM are all in line
Day in day out I will ask my spies
to seek out any weaknesses from behind
Surely 1 or 2 habits I can find

No one can escape my dragon claws
YSL is the first to fall
GH is next in line, her bank account is all mine
whoever supports her will get my big stick.
GK,LWL,TKH, and ASBH, will be next.

Even in cyberspace, I have my spies
To expose all the forumers that I despise,
Sending all my brigade in disguise,
simple topics they will seek
on sex, health, finance and anything under the sky
through friendship and trust will they cultivate
to seek out any information we can use, school,
favourite places, or anything of desire
Through conversation will they engage,
controlling your thoughts, emotion and
diseminating ill advice is what they aspire

Every food court or hawker centre that you patronize
even in supermarkets I have my spies to watch and observe
whatever you eat or buy.
Beware the food that you consume,
I can change it anytime with mine.
Extra ingredients you will find
that will slowly make you sick and die.

Dedicated to Ramseth, Uncle Yap, and KojakBT
Safeguard your Anonymity not your ego.

moolightaffairs

this is a way gov closing the gap for the rich and the poor. deny them good pay job and ask them to become taxi drivers, cleaners and security guards. lol!!!

numero uno

this is a way gov closing the gap for the rich and the poor. deny them good pay job and ask them to become taxi drivers, cleaners and security guards. lol!!!

This Mr kim is another of those crap that received his just dues. I have absolutely no sympathy for him actually I am delighted he got his retribution . first he voted for the garmen. he was the 60.1% who voted for selfish reasons. He voted because of all the empty promises of a swiss standard of living, of assest enhancement, etc( he is a finance guy and probably counts every cents and know the price of everything but value of nothing). I have met alot of these deluded financial managers who think highly of themselves. He probably did not get interview because he has a deluded sense of grandeur by stating an expected salary of $150000-$200000. Come on, get off your moral high horse. an employer who pay such a high price must be an !diot. so waht if you have a MBA. MBA are a dime a dozen nowadays. you can get a local finance guy(all these CFOs are just deadwood) for half the price .their responsibilty minscule as most responsibility goes to CEOs. Now he cow beh, cow bu. He ask for it. don't blame other people for your situation. typical deluded arrogant sinkie. that's why alot of these finance managers end up driving taxis.