Dear Indian Forworkers, pls co-operate with the Lee Family Gov about alchohol ban by.

Debonerman

Not going to Little India at all this Sunday.

Since you have been giving the Lee Family GRC Mps great headaches with your presence, I suggest you all move to Orchard en mass instead. It is the Christmas season and in the spirit of the celebration by all mankind you have a right to be there.

Buy all your drinks from HDB supermarkets near your dormitories and bring them along to Orchard Road for merrymaking. Let's add colour to the Great White Christmas!

Help us recover from the unfortunate "isolated" riot.

And a Merry Christmas to you all.:)

Re: Dear Indian Forworkers, pls co-operate with the Lee Family Gov about alchohol ban

dun tink dey celebrate xmas ...

Re: Dear Indian Forworkers, pls co-operate with the Lee Family Gov about alchohol ban

dun tink dey celebrate xmas ...

Why? Christmas celebrations in Orchard Road has nothing to do with religion what? Just ask Lee Kuan Yew and his pondan son.

Don't congregate in one place. Spread yourselves out from Orchard Towers to Centre Point. I thank your help in advance for letting the tourists see what a melting curry pot society we are.

Good idea.. After decades of making Serangoon their turf, the Ah Nehs should try Orchard Rd for a change..

One of the places in Orchard where they can relax freely and drink their toddy would be at the Istana Park just across the Istana..

Great idea.

Chances of getting a pinoy girlfriend there is also greater.

Good idea.. After decades of making Serangoon their turf, the Ah Nehs should try Orchard Rd for a change..

One of the places in Orchard where they can relax freely and drink their toddy would be at the Istana Park just across the Istana..

And the Indian high Commissioner should show moral support by joining the for a beer and telling them to behave themselves and acting as ambassadors of their motherland. Any laws broken civil or diplomatic?

I just came out with a brilliant idea! Start out together from dormitories all over the island and head to Orchard Road to eat curry. Remember how Gandhi marched to the Indian Ocean to make salt? It brought down the British Raj! ISA section 55 was trampled down under the feet of the marchers.

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/1sCsArbBloU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Not going to Little India at all this Sunday.

Since you have been giving the Lee Family GRC Mps great headaches with your presence, I suggest you all move to Orchard en mass instead. It is the Christmas season and in the spirit of the celebration by all mankind you have a right to be there.

Buy all your drinks from HDB supermarkets near your dormitories and bring them along to Orchard Road for merrymaking. Let's add colour to the Great White Christmas!

Help us recover from the unfortunate "isolated" riot.

And a Merry Christmas to you all.:)

Alamak The Ah Neh and the Bangla already at Orchard Rd when Pinoy maids congregate
every Sunday, these ulat Bulu already leeching most Bitchy Pinoy maids.

This Sunday probably bus loads of ah neh and Bangla will change location Orchard Rd since
its already brighten up with Christmas decorations... Merry Christmas ah neh and Bangla!!!

Only losers eat meat and drink alcohol.