• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dear Director ISD - Re- Operations Cappucciino

Dear Director

I am writing on behalf of my colleagues and me who have been assigned to "Operations Capucinno".

Many of us feel that it waste of national resources to conduct surveillance on the protest over the slow investigation of Ms Tin Pei Ling's case. Many of us are already exhausted having covered the recent elections and now this. We see no value that can be gained over this operations. Singaporeans are acceptably aggrieved that this noob got herself into this mess and we are not talking about a single incident. I am sure you must have seem her videos and her less than intelligent comments.

Can you imagine the resources involved in covering all the Starbucks stores which you will appreciate is certainly immense. The hard part is that all the protestors are in the younger age group and many of us are old cocks, some even balding and we trying to blend and look inconspicuous. It ain't happening.

Many of us already are not sure of ourselves after attending the Opposition rallies. Many of what they say make sense. Look at Ms Nicole Seah, all of 24 years and has balls made of brass. How many of us can claim to be brave as her. What exactly have we done in the last 3 decades. Fair enough we got the JI Terrorists but I am sure we fucked up on the OSA and the Marxist Cases. Even the new Deputy Prime Minister has categorically stated in public he things that he thinks they are social activist.

We also cannot understand the delay by our colleagues from the Police. As far as we are concerned its an open and shut case. She fucked up and its time to cough up. No expects the establishment to carry her. Anyway which imbecile selected her.

I mean this is a Sunday and we should be with our families. Have a heart.

Your sincerely
Designated Head of Operations Cappuccino

You mean they are wasting their time, especially on Sunday, for this unnecessary matter.

Dear Director

I am writing on behalf of my colleagues and me who have been assigned to "Operations Capucinno".

Many of us feel that it waste of national resources to conduct surveillance on the protest over the slow investigation of Ms Tin Pei Ling's case. Many of us are already exhausted having covered the recent elections and now this. We see no value that can be gained over this operations. Singaporeans are acceptably aggrieved that this noob got herself into this mess and we are not talking about a single incident. I am sure you must have seem her videos and her less than intelligent comments.

Can you imagine the resources involved in covering all the Starbucks stores which you will appreciate is certainly immense. The hard part is that all the protestors are in the younger age group and many of us are old cocks, some even balding and we trying to blend and look inconspicuous. It ain't happening.

Many of us already are not sure of ourselves after attending the Opposition rallies. Many of what they say make sense. Look at Ms Nicole Seah, all of 24 years and has balls made of brass. How many of us can claim to be brave as her. What exactly have we done in the last 3 decades. Fair enough we got the JI Terrorists but I am sure we fucked up on the OSA and the Marxist Cases. Even the new Deputy Prime Minister has categorically stated in public he things that he thinks they are social activist.

We also cannot understand the delay by our colleagues from the Police. As far as we are concerned its an open and shut case. She fucked up and its time to cough up. No expects the establishment to carry her. Anyway which imbecile selected her.

Your sincerely

If ISD did an operation on LKY, it would yield more on how Singapore's national security has been compromised by him.

Dear Director

Many of us feel that it waste of national resources to conduct surveillance on the protest over the slow investigation of Ms Tin Pei Ling's case......

Was this actually sent to the ISD Director, or you simply just post here only?

How about copying it to SID's director too, MG(NS) Ng Chee Khern

Scroobal: I guess you will have to email NG How Yue, [email protected], requesting him to control his wife a little bit more.
That will be more effective than having so many people cleaning up her mess.

Dear Director

Many of us feel that it waste of national resources to conduct surveillance on the protest over the slow investigation of Ms Tin Pei Ling's case. Many of us are already exhausted having covered the recent elections and now this. We see no value that can be gained over this operations. Singaporeans are acceptably aggrieved that this noob got herself into this mess and we are not talking about a single incident. I am sure you must have seem her videos and her less than intelligent comments.While on duty, I heard from the bak chor mee uncle that he cannot afford to go Starbucks every Sunday, so he is organising one in Bedok at the kopitiam near the market. Don't know which market, but he said the one next to 7-11. So how, ah, next week, work again har?

Can you imagine the resources involved in covering all the Starbucks stores which you will appreciate is certainly immense. The hard part is that all the protestors are in the younger age group and many of us are old cocks, some even balding and we trying to blend and look inconspicuous. It ain't happening. Next week, can we have a clothing allowance to enable us to blend in better? Otherwise, like that day, we were actually under observation and everyone else was looking at us.

We also cannot understand the delay by our colleagues from the Police. As far as we are concerned its an open and shut case. She fucked up and its time to cough up. No expects the establishment to carry her. Anyway which imbecile selected her. PM told us we must be transparent. If the Police are delaying, we should jump on them. Cannot be paiseh. I mean you look at the way Msian Khaw is screwing Affordable Mah about the housing everyday, even before the first cabinet meeting.

Your sincerely

P/S - I hope thge claims for my 5 Cappucicinos will be reimbursed to me quickly, before next week. Can we change to Latte instead, Boss?

Dear Director

Your sincerely

Better shoot video of those doing the surveillance - and post to YouTube. See how public servants waste taxpayer money.

ISD must be pretty sore all these people prefer to spend their money on lattes and capuccinos when they could be drinking their free kopi c/o PAP govt/ our money at ISD.

First there was red as in TBT. Now there is black. And oh, I forgot, we also had pink at Speakers Corner once. White must be so boring and no-brainer.

White must be so boring and no-brainer.

Having a personality color white as your favorite color means you are neat and immaculate in your appearance, in the presentation of your home and in your car, almost to the point of being fanatical.

You have impeccable standards of cleanliness and hygiene and you expect others to adhere to your high standards.

You are far-sighted, with a positive and optimistic nature.

You are well-balanced, sensible, discreet and wise.

You are cautious, practical and careful with money.

You think carefully before acting - you are definitely not prone to impulsive behavior.

You tend to have a great deal of self control.

You are confident, poised and self-assured when at your most positive, but can also be very choosy and fastidious when the mood strikes.

You can be very critical of yourself and others (in your need for perfection) - but you try to be fair and impartial as well.

You are self-sufficient and a loner - you don't want or need help from anyone. However, you may also experience times of loneliness because of this trait.

You may be wishing to create simplicity in your life - perhaps a wish to re-create your childhood, lost youth and happier times in your past life.

You can be quite sexually prudish with your need for self-control and perfection.

You hide your flaws from others to give an impression of perfection.

You may appear to be shy, but you do have strong beliefs about most things and love the opportunity to air those beliefs.

The challenge for you is to be open-minded and flexible and to communicate your needs and desires.

Your deepest need is to create simplicity in your life and to be independent and self-reliant so you do not need to depend on anyone else.

If you dislike white you:

White is too sterile for you - you need more color in your life.

You are easy going and relaxed - not fussy and particular.

You are spontaneous and impulsive and white is too self controlled for you.

You need lots of interesting things going on in your life - the simple life is too boring for you.

You are not concerned with order and perfection in your own life - a little dust on the shelves is okay with you.

You take life as you find it and make the most of what you have.

Actually they don't have OT but the cost/angst is covered by a yearly allowance equivalent to a family paid holiday to London.

No no no no .... you are mistaken. Actually they are sent for a week or two all-expenses paid specialized "intelligence" courses. That they go for a holiday afterwards is only incidental.

Actually they don't have OT but the cost/angst is covered by a yearly allowance equivalent to a family paid holiday to London.

No no no no .... you are mistaken. Actually they are sent for a week or two all-expenses paid specialized "intelligence" courses. That they go for a holiday afterwards is only incidental.

Not bad. Sounds like a cushy job with no decision making.. just follow superior orders.