Ah Wong and Ah Loong love jokers, don't say too soonDavid Neo will probably not be MP at the next GE, 无脑 type.. all shown... Ah Wong and Ah Loong can see....
If SM and PM can parachute in incompetent, arrogant and tone deaf ex-SAF officers, David Neo will stay on like Ng Chee Meng who was even resurrected.Ah Wong and Ah Loong love jokers, don't say too soon
David Neo has been scoring "own goals" since he became a Minister.Look's like Ah Wong will recommend to to Ah Loong to let Ah Neo go like Ah Koh... CMI lah..
David Neo may have been a good commando officer, but has been lacklustre as a Minister to date.this one army guy right?tot that time a lot of people say he good , or i recalled wrongly
What do you expect from 65% low IQ retards who think PAP is some kind of Godthis one army guy right?tot that time a lot of people say he good , or i recalled wrongly
Many so-called world class talents in the PAP lack common sense.When a teacher tells you to save yourself first, that means you must be seriously fucked up.
He's either fucking tone deaf, or zero self awareness. And he put it up like something to be proud of. GG
David Neo may have been a good commando officer, but has been lacklustre as a Minister to date.
View attachment 245067
How many terms in office will he served before he gets caught having an affair?

David Neo was trained to take cover, but to date, has been putting his foot in his mouth.as in all commando trained .... the blains all koyak liao ... he oso a walking blainless piece of papaya ....